LOL!!! This is too funny. Let this be a warning to you boys and girls, changing your name is like changing teams - it is fraught with peril. LOL!!! http://dominatrix.nl/models/model/1607. LOL!!!
The real Sir X
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Hehehe.....what??? The man tyad of living a double life.....wooiiieeee me tight-up latex pantsHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHehehe.....what??? The man tyad of living a double life.....wooiiieeee me tight-up latex pants"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Big man a suh yuh a fantazie bout mi,till yuh a search b.man site...my lawwwd,mi tell yuh lang time, yuh dream bout mi a night...ahh sssah
Mi know yuh like when mi duss- glutton fi punishment,but mi nuh inna your freaky tings.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostBig man a suh yuh a fantazie bout mi,till yuh a search b.man site...my lawwwd,mi tell yuh lang time, yuh dream bout mi a night...ahh sssah
Mi know yuh like when mi duss- glutton fi punishment,but mi nuh inna your freaky tings.
"Tilla - can you change me name back???" LOL!!!!!!! Jes like when you try fi come back to LFC...you look like an eedyat as usual...all of your own making. LOL!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Stumbled accrossssss ???????.......I believe yuhTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostStumbled accrossssss ???????.......I believe yuh"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365