• ManDisUnited win BPL game....

lol...what a contrast in clubs...city has a thriving youth system...an intelligent braintrust...& a world class coach...the noisy neighbours only have memories...#mcfc

................Soooo Spurs pass back to back to back.....Arsenal?........

or iz diffrant game dat?.............................

lol...what a contrast in clubs...city has a thriving youth system...an intelligent braintrust...& a world class coach...the noisy neighbours only have memories...#mcfc
        Really? Thriving youth system? MU have Jackson, Lingard, McNair, Varela, Perreria all playing in the senior team ....all big clubs have a strong foundation and history. Yes, we're going through a rough patch right now ... explain why you with all you listed still trailing LC in the table?

your little club is in shambles...

Really? Thriving youth system? MU have Jackson, Lingard, McNair, Varela, Perreria all playing in the senior team ....all big clubs have a strong foundation and history. Yes, we're going through a rough patch right now ... explain why you with all you listed still trailing LC in the table?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

your little club is in shambles...
              Did this joker say little club? Name the 3 richest clubs in the world!

money can't buy love...or titles...obviously :snicker:

Bwoy, yuh bold and barefaced making such a statement.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

well we are your poor neighbours right? you are top 3 richest in the world right? so obviously we are better at developing & judging talent

Not only win,but in a manner that would be more befitting of the term "hog tied.." than those uconvincing City wins..

That inferiority complex ,we Manuligans are unable to identify with the victims,nevertheless our sympathies are with you and your kind.
                        You will NEVER rule Manchester,son.