Originally posted by Mosiah
View Post
Paul and Peter, X and Mosiah, quick question...
How yuh just a follow me up so, man free fi like what him want. The grittycity epitomises the kind of ambush ball I have been advocating on here for years, Gritty team defense, hard pressing in mids, fast speedy attackers that can actually finish, maximizing all di tings Jamaicans are physically good at except the finishing part.
Just need to work on discipline and total fitness and we Cris.
This side also has three yardy players on it, everybody know seh mi defend strictly teams with yardy players.
Hopefully I passed your inquisition and can continue to support the team I like.
Originally posted by Jawge View PostOkay, you are at the edge of the 18 because the ball is deep in the next opponent half. A long ball comes streaking down. Are you still going to stand on the edge of the 18? Especially if the ball is going to the opposing striker.
Originally posted by Jawge View PostThe defender should have met the ball and he did not. The ball bounced to Vardy who already knew Mignolet was off his line. The defender ran alongside Vardy who fired away."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYuh ask me about vaselina technique? I don't know how what I do in the privacy of my bedroom has anything to do with this thread! Or this Forum, for that matter! In fact, I'm shocked that you asked such a question!
LOL... Mi dun tell yuh seh mi recognize yuh prerogative fi support any likkle side yuh want...it look like dat neva clear to yuh Mi tell yuh seh mi did juss curious like ow yuh ah post pon dem like yuh set yuh gun pon matic
Now mi get ah betta ovastandin' ah yuh sudden Gladys type fascination wid dat Gritty Shitty ....give tanksTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yuh just Neva pay attention which is surprising, been following and posting on Mr.Morgan side since last season since Pool started having Sterling problems. Mi hav fi watch yuh cause yuh love the cassa cassa a little too much, mek sure we keep you cool.
Juss limit di Snow Idolatry an' yuh kriss. Is wen yuh get outa orda wid dat mi affi slap yuh into shape
Cyaan afford fi legitimize dem backwardness deh whe ah flop wi yute dem ah YardTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Hear your pattern, I believe seh benchmarking is the key to progress, the close eye business or the look inward only biz has never really produced any world beaters and we have nuff examples of that through history.
In same way that England could totally whiff on this youth talent, I think we are whiffing big on our youth talent especially in the rural areas, again main issue is lack of good identification of talent criteria looking at physical factors, productivity, speed of reaction, psychological makeup for starters. Too many flops of what we consider to be best talent when they leave the rock and too few players jumping to that next level of even been mentioned as potentially valuable even for tade talk in top football leagues, the whole process need revamp and rinsing, producing too many mediocre ballers at best.
=Stonigut;548881]Hear your pattern, I believe seh benchmarking is the key to progress, the close eye business or the look inward only biz has never really produced any world beaters and we have nuff examples of that through history.
Tell dat to the track community that focused on developing talent at home
The whole world knows the resultsTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yes, but the impetus for that came from benchmarking with DJ and the San Jose program and funnily enough the legendary track coach names Snowy Winters, how ironic!!!
You must benchmark otherwise yuh get left in the dust, that is especially the case in a field like robotics, stem related environment. Football and track are becoming increasingly so.