What is your opinion of THIS
Paul and Peter, X and Mosiah, quick question...
Big goalHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Golasso but could have been avoided. First look at the ball how it was played high, the defender allowed the ball to drop and bounce (this is not Sunday morning U14 soccer). The goalie was wandering off his line and Vardy saw this and punished him. Good vision Vardy. Not easy to teach players to catch keepers this way. World class Brasilians are masters at catching keepers off their line.
Paul don't want to hurt your feelings with the second, hence I won't say anything about it. Ah mean Peter may feel hurt on what I said in the first Paragraph.
There is a talk that I only like Brasilian players/defenders. Where does big Wes come from? Where does Canavaro, Ayala and Boateng come from?
I's all good though
What can you say only certain man can jump through dem kinda window......opportunistic, fast, incredible foot/eye coordination, excellent vision, hungry, did I say opportunistic already, did i say speedy, mek mi see a slow man score that goal,let me say it again this youth is a straight up hungry hustler take all that is given and suck the bone dry, how the hell ah England man can have dem kind of desire and we cyan find one yard man with them kind of hustle and hunger, speed, coordination and body control at speed, it is a shock to me!!!!
Oh!! I almost figet why we cyan find it because we looking for the sexy slow dribbler with the mesmerizing slow moves, we don't want to utilize the advantage of speed, we promote pure prima Donna and we disdain performance stats that can let us find these kind of gems.
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostWhat can you say only certain man can jump through dem kinda window......opportunistic, fast, incredible foot/eye coordination, excellent vision, hungry, did I say opportunistic already, did i say speedy, mek mi see a slow man score that goal,let me say it again this youth is a straight up hungry hustler take all that is given and suck the bone dry, how the hell ah England man can have dem kind of desire and we cyan find one yard man with them kind of hustle and hunger, speed, coordination and body control at speed, it is a shock to me!!!!
Oh!! I almost figet why we cyan find it because we looking for the sexy slow dribbler with the mesmerizing slow moves, we don't want to utilize the advantage of speed, we promote pure prima Donna and we disdain performance stats that can let us find these kind of gems.
Let me see Vardy pass the ball like a midfield general!
Yuh need to get off this crap tho, Stoni. No one is looking for the sexy slow dribbler, but when the fast bullets can't do anything but prevent the ball from going over the touchline...
You may be on to something. Schafer needs to draft Bolt and Blake for the national team.
Originally posted by Jawge View PostGolasso but could have been avoided. First look at the ball how it was played high, the defender allowed the ball to drop and bounce (this is not Sunday morning U14 soccer). The goalie was wandering off his line and Vardy saw this and punished him. Good vision Vardy. Not easy to teach players to catch keepers this way. World class Brasilians are masters at catching keepers off their line.
Paul don't want to hurt your feelings with the second, hence I won't say anything about it. Ah mean Peter may feel hurt on what I said in the first Paragraph.
There is a talk that I only like Brasilian players/defenders. Where does big Wes come from? Where does Canavaro, Ayala and Boateng come from?
I's all good though"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
A wonder strike from an in form player. Happy for him...but vex wid my team. Once again, the players are just not doing their job. It is frustrating to watch. Poor decision making, no finishing, no threat in the final third and ffs why is it that no body wants to shoot the f-ing ball? Clearly it's the manager's fault."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostA wonder strike from an in form player. Happy for him...but vex wid my team. Once again, the players are just not doing their job. It is frustrating to watch. Poor decision making, no finishing, no threat in the final third and ffs why is it that no body wants to shoot the f-ing ball? Clearly it's the manager's fault.
LOL!!
Man ah get excited bout dat routine goal-poaching???????????
Sumting wong....mussi some Gritty-adoration tingsTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Mingolet suffer from wonder strikes because if yuh listen to certain man,Im Neva at fault.
It's plain to see diss Bredda always out of position and hesitant,Man say we need a striker,O.K fine how about a keeper fi put in some M.O.M against dem wonda strikes..
Kissteeth.... Unnuh embarrassing as some ball ticians.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostHe should have been closer,at some point he started to retract but was unable to cover sugficient grounds."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365