Loving dem routine goals, Feed me more of them routine goals especially for Jamaica.
Paul and Peter, X and Mosiah, quick question...
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostPaul, yuh really have time!
Is there any vacancy at your work place? Cah, really and chooly...
Originally posted by Sir X View PostMingolet suffer from wonder strikes because if yuh listen to certain man,Im Neva at fault.
It's plain to see diss Bredda always out of position and hesitant,Man say we need a striker,O.K fine how about a keeper fi put in some M.O.M against dem wonda strikes..
Kissteeth.... Unnuh embarrassing as some ball ticians."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Stoni...Yuh miggle name is Gladys????TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Gosh,another reason why the six line is clearly visible,it is a marker for EXACTLY where the keeper should be in those circumstances,now if anything,that is ridiculous.
Goals are to be prevented,to prevent that goal the keeper had to be (closer) in proximity of the goal.
Was THAT goal UNSTOPPABLE?
And if not, who is to be blamed?
Originally posted by Rockman View PostGosh,another reason why the six line is clearly visible,it is a marker for EXACTLY where the keeper should be in those circumstances,now if anything,that is ridiculous.
Goals are to be prevented,to prevent that goal the keeper had to be (closer) in proximity of the goal.
Was THAT goal UNSTOPPABLE?
And if not, who is to be blamed?
1. Where is the keeper supposed to be when the ball is in the other half?
2. What is the "ball line"? Was Mignolet on the ball line?
3. What angles is a keeper supposed to cover? Name them.
4. Which of these angles is "unstoppable" if covered correctly?
I will stop there."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I saw earlier a goal where after serial defender errors the player slotted in from 6 yards.
Upon further review of the video I just saw a spectacular long range strike from the said fellow...Apparently this is what is getting you hot under the collar.
A justifiable reaction....especially so for a Gritty GladysTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I take an analytical approach...I see the Drama Queen biz more in your style actually
I agree seh di strike wikid...bully for him.
But mi naw get involved inna nuh revelry ova dat relative non-entity...Dat ah your jobLast edited by Don1; February 3, 2016, 04:42 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I wish you did not stop there,what of addressing strengths and weaknesses,will a keeper who is sound to his right tend to vere left,will a keeper that is sluggish compensate by not straying too far?
We are at a crossroad,strict adherence to the coaches' manifesto or the primary duty of preventing a goal,what to do when one is in conflict with the other?
Things are not etched in stone,Paul Marin.Last edited by Rockman; February 3, 2016, 06:30 PM.