Well I can't complain

• Well I can't complain

My side played well today and even scored not one, but 2 goals in the first half. Young boy at LB acquitted himself very well. As I said, he crosses the ball into the box from the wing. Martial is our best player this season.....after De Gea.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Am I jinxing my side? The one game I don't watch nor record they looked good?

Bwoy Mr. President I don't know what to say. They need to play so again for the next few games before I start believing again. The General Carrick play the 90 minutes and we saw many forward, incisive passes being made. Martial was a threat all game and Lingard wasn't too bad. Young boy impressed me the most though.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yeah,I am now keeping a close eye on him,and Darmian wasn't bad today either.
        I think Rooney will be the player to make a difference in the games remaining,he has silenced his critics,we know clearly there is a progression.I am not overly excited by our performance today(other than we were defensively better organized than.. previous game),primarily because it was an open field game,acres of land at our disposal.
        Something of a reprieve for LvG,and it appears heis on to something throwing the youthful BJ in the lion's den.