A common theme in BR monkey wrench.

• A common theme in BR monkey wrench.

“I had no problem with Brendan Rodgers and we had a bond until, for some reason that remains a mystery to me, he changed,” Markovic reportedly told Turkish newspaper Fanatik.

“He stopped playing me and then at the start of the season he didn’t even include me in the squad, and nobody explained to me what was going on or what his plans were, so I decided to leave.”

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...rpool-10822371

Markovic : Bolt

http://www.insidefutbol.com/2015/09/...e-loss/244420/

We've done our homework! Brendan Rodgers sings praises of Markovic and Lallana

http://www.express.co.uk/sport/footb...ic-and-Lallana

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sounds like BR was singing from the Rafa Benitez hymn book.

Show me how many 20 million dollar players, Rafa singed and shipped out per season.

You think giving this mad man a bigger spending cheque would solve his learning curve. You cant throw money at a problem and hope it is solved or goes away, what BR proved is he had no talent in developing talent on a bigger scale.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

who signed Roy Keanne from Tottenham?

Who signed Craig Bellamy?

not sure, just asking.

Yuh naah read properly mi say 20 million pounds in quantatiy.Bellamy cost 6 million, come again yute man.

and Keanno?

20 Million pound 10 years is nowhere near 20 million today.

The fact is Rafa did the same thing. All coaches do it in some shape or form. How much for Di-Maria? Robinho, Torres and the list goes on.

Yuh naah read ,mi say.....Show me how many 20 million dollar players ?

Suh yuh find Keane ,yuh proud ...hehe...

that is without even looking. See how you sidestep that in your first answer?? Now you admit Rafa did the same thing.

Him never get enough time a Real or Chelsea to do it.

Mek mi try dis again .......Show me how many 20 million dollar players, Rafa singed and shipped out per season.

Use diss fi elp yuhself.

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...pool-transfers

How much did Brandon sign and shipped out per season?

your question is not relevant. You making a point that is not there.

What is your point. You name one that Brandon signed and shipped out 10 years later.

to add to your misery, it was a loan. He was still a Liverpool player.

...lol.....

Just like Ballo.

Was Ballo 20 million? There you go making it up.

What has Ballo done in the last 3 years???

Like mi seh...X like a dawg (at Knight) wid a bone!