You speak for everybody,you really cant fault me for overlooking a post made by Peter,esp you given the avalanche of nonsense that you two spout.I am sure its embedded somewhere on the site.
Sir X
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View Postyou really cant fault me for overlooking a post made by Peter,"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View Post... like a mongrel dawg wid no mannas... LOL
But how long mi tell yuh seh Paul ah mi breddah?? (As in same madda, same fadda, same sista, same odda brodda etc.)Yuh see yu don read mi pos' dem?? ayyy sah!
But X for several years thought i was someone (other dat mi). It was sooo funny. I allowed him to believe that. When i have the time i will find the post when he saw the light
The guy needs therapy.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
More like you pretended to be someone you were not ,until you were outed,what else yuh hiding.Leyton Orient.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostMore like you pretended to be someone you were not ,until you were outed,what else yuh hiding.Leyton Orient."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Sir Christopher ComboluX yuh never know seh Sikey n Trim a breddah? The ongly saving grace fi Peter R is seh him did briefly attend CBar so him get likkle sense. Paul now......there's no hope fi him.....dunce like bat.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostX, me and Peter were named after saints, with a name like "Sir X" it look like you name yourself after a racehorse. LOL!!! How fitting...horsehead! LOL!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Dem romp ruff Sir Rock.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostSir Christopher ComboluX yuh never know seh Sikey n Trim a breddah? The ongly saving grace fi Peter R is seh him did briefly attend CBar so him get likkle sense. Paul now......there's no hope fi him.....dunce like bat."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Hey man, dis is a "rum bar", and my memory fi certain ting long like time... NOBODY in a yah so is "innocent". Man jus' haffi deal wid it. If X waan big up him pos' bout new name reh reh bla bla, weeks prior to the date, like it's some second coming of the messiah, like him duh wid him Trinity pos' (that fizzled like a damp squib) , whe him or you expeck!?! especially when him come wid a dawg name?! SirReX...?? ah wha dat?? yu my fren fi jus cease an sekkle!Peter R
Originally posted by Gamma View PostThought everybody knew of the filial relations?! Surprised you are surprised as it was no secret"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365