Team struggling, so many injuries, not

• Team struggling, so many injuries, not

creating many chances, looks vulnerable when being attacked and yet no signing in this transfer window? What the fornication is happening at MU?

you know Van Gaal is possible on his way out when there is no signing. They maybe waiting a new coach to splash the cash.

Splash cash when? Window close in 6 hours.

they are waiting until summer, by then I think they maybe having a new coach, so why spend any money now? These are players Van Gaal wanted.

... by then we might be out of Europe again. Who are we going to attract then?

It simple Lazie, the management either have faith that Van Gaal will still get them there, or they think they can wait until the end of season with the changes and move on.

I found it interesting that the Glazers fired a good coach Lovie Smith in Tampa Bay Bucs even though he turned it around and they promoted the offensive Coach. Look out for Gigs to take the reign, Giggs will give some more academy product a run. Some of them better than some a the big money buys Manu did in the last 2 years.

Mr. President I'm glad they haven't wasted any more money with Van Gal. Might as well wait on the new coach. Varela looked good at RB in the last match. Perriera needs to get a run.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yes, he crosses the ball better than the Italian. The two name youth is also a good left back as well. As I said some of the expensive buys are not as good as some of what is in the academy.

I am not ready to praise the LB yet but he is not doing a bad job. I like that he attempts to cross the ball into the box, which is a problem with Luke Shaw and Rojo.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He overlaps well too better than most of them. Other than Luke Shaw I think he is the best. Luke Shaw seems injury prone at this stage. Only Ashley Young I see cross the ball as good as him, but he seems like a better defender than Young and not turning back the ball as most of the Man U players rather than putting in a cross.

It simple Lazie, the management either have faith that Van Gaal will still get them there, or they think they can wait until the end of season with the changes and move on.

I found it interesting that the Glazers fired a good coach Lovie Smith in Tampa Bay Bucs even though he turned it around and they promoted the offensive Coach. Look out for Gigs to take the reign, Giggs will give some more academy product a run. Some of them better than some a the big money buys Manu did in the last 2 years.
                      WE talking real sports here ... Tampa could hire Santa Claus for all I care. This is bigger than Giggs. We need an experienced football manager. At least Zidane coached Real's second division team.

I am not ready to praise the LB yet but he is not doing a bad job. I like that he attempts to cross the ball into the box, which is a problem with Luke Shaw and Rojo.
                        Rojo? Not true. Look back at the goal Herrera scored against Everton.

how much time Rojo put in a cross at Manu? Unless him a play Van Gaal ball.

LOL1!! You will see. Well Rafa is always waiting in the wings.