• It's Official...

Pep is in the house

Congrats!

yeah buddy...we going to be like PSG in ligue 1...shoulda been like that this season but pelle lacking...

Not surprised.

Congrats!
          Did you see this: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...er-United.html

FSG - PLEASE NOTE - LEAVE KLOPP ALONE TO DO HIS THING. DISBAND THE TRANSFER COMMITTEE NOW!

"For Guardiola the attraction of City over other Premier League clubs is autonomy. With part of the Barcelona brains trust already in place – the executives Ferran Soriano and Txiki Beguiristain – Guardiola can pursue his work without the kind of interference or off-stage chirping he encountered in Germany."

MU fans must be wondering what the fornication the board is doing. From when dem a if and but fi fire LvG and during that time Ancelotti signed with Bayern and now Pep gone a Citeh.

I'm not worried about no dominance of Citeh, Pep is going to realize that that unlike Spain which is a 2 team league and Bundesliga which is a 1 team league ... in the BPL any team can beat another team. Tink him lose hair yet?

Woodward a form the damn fool a himself.

"The Premier League currently has a poor record of attracting the world’s top 20 or 30 players, most of whom are in Spain and Germany. But headhunting Europe’s best coaches is not a problem. To catch Klopp and Guardiola in the net inside six months is striking. In the same leading pack, Tottenham’s Mauricio Pochettino is working his way into the elite. This arms race of managerial talent forces United to find a leader who can compete with these big names and correct the recruitment and structural errors of the past two and a half years."
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

MU fans must be wondering what the fornication the board is doing. From when dem a if and but fi fire LvG and during that time Ancelotti signed with Bayern and now Pep gone a Citeh.

I'm not worried about no dominance of Citeh, Pep is going to realize that that unlike Spain which is a 2 team league and Bundesliga which is a 1 team league ... in the BPL any team can beat another team. Tink him lose hair yet?
                  ....................all a can do iz ............ ....and ..........and .....and till a miself......

You and Marin get bummy. Give Rockinho a few minutes; he'll soon attach himself to this.

Yuh call me out and when I respond yuh feel like yuh a prophet.
                    Everything seems so new to you fly by night fans,Chelsea lasted two years on top with Roman's money and the then most acclaimed coach in the world,the nuance by then had already worn off.
                    But let me ask you a question,how loooong do you think it would take for Pep to assemble a side of the calibre of Barca or Bayern?
                    He only has three years,a storm in a teacup!

Opportunity lost. But hey, as you said, the Prem is the Prem...between the competitiveness, the fixture list and the shear brute force of it all, the only thing I regret is that Ancelloti, Rafa and Mourinho aren't also in the Prem.

How long a contract will pep sign?

3 years
                          https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=...13034660,d.dmo

He is damn astute. With Barca he inherited a win in team with a system that he was familiar with. Bayern same winning team but he did aot of homework to prepare including immersing himself into the German crude through learning the language. City will be his biggest test.

Well they have a lot of money and can buy who they want.
                              Also have a lot of players in the Academy that is not getting a minute on the field.