And LFC doesn't need...

Opinion noted , I am glad you got the gist of my reflection query, so it wasnt a comprehension problem on my part.

Refer your opinion about BR short comings and Klopps, to Peter and how you assign credit...hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Opinion noted , I am glad you got the gist of my reflection query, so it wasnt a comprehension problem on my part.

Refer your opinion about BR short comings and Klopps, to Peter and how you assign credit...hehe.
      It's always a comprehension problem on your part. You still don't understand basics...but asking you to have sense is like asking a rockstone to think. Never gonna happen.

Is it me that is really blinkered ,dont read ,lack comprehension,I stated before I went into my dissertation…( I am glad you have acknowledged the above,so much so I will highlight it whenever I see fit........IMPROVEMENT YUH Say )

What I pointed out in the 2nd to last paragraph is (if you give credit reflection must be made on why this was not achieved in the past in order not to make the same mistakes in the future and most of all garner better results (BR MONKEY WRENCH) ,failure to do so is disingenuous in my opinion and detrimental to the clubs health. )

I am glad you dug up all those old post to reinforce your giving credit ,but my question on reflection stands,now did you read my response properly in order to make a lucid response,or are you going to dig up more old post about giving credit to sidestep the question about reflection to paint me as lacking comprehension ?

I will continue to highlight it
        The above is simply YOUR OPINION... which of course you're quite entitled to. If you are begging me to jump on the lambasting of BR you barking up the wrong tree. We have a new manager who is building his team in his own mould, that's what I choose to focus on. I respect what BR did, he was not perfect, but whether he was as bad as you say (your opinion, which I don't share) or not, I still appreciate that he came into the club and had the LFC fans believing again, even if it was for one brilliant season. For that I thank him. No apologies.

As in any change of management, there will be changes in philosophy, styles and hopefully in this case better CONSISTENT results. I don't have to reflect on why BR never was as successful as any fan would have liked him to be, I leave that to JK, he is the expert. He is driving this bus and if he chooses to glance in the rear-view , that's his prerogative. Somehow, I don't think he's looking at what BR did or did not do, too tough, if at all. Like most management change he is about implementing changes as he sees fit. To that extent, he might look at what the culture was and then decide on what he wants to keep or change. It is counter-productive to keep harping on the past. Somehow, I don't see JK doing that. And, I do not see any benefit to me, as a fan, to keep looking back.
        If you want you can keep reflecting and living in the past (and for how long?) ... as far as I am concerned, that is water under the bridge.

Well said ,so you now understand my query about credit-reflection after Paul pointed it out to you...hehe...deep....and as I said I will continue to highlight it.

Like you said I am entitled to it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well said ,so you now understand my query about credit-reflection after Paul pointed it out to you...hehe...deep....and as I said I will continue to highlight it.

And likewise, I will be

The point about credit/blame is only about because of you and your incessant and stupid remarks flogging BR for all our ailments. As I said, you can't say that the old manager is at fault for failures under Klopp without giving him credit for Klopp's successes...which clearly would be stupid. How much of a JACKASS would Klopp be RIGHTLY made to be, if he were to say your stupidity in a press conference following a loss? Anyway - you remain a wagonist, an turn coat, traitor and a fool. No amount of pontificating on your part can ever erase that nasty stain you put upon yourself. I'm sure you were jumping up and down when you heard that Pep is moving to City - congratulations.