...a 20 goal a season striker or scoring midfielders? Bwoy...all me cyan seh is ~sigh.
And LFC doesn't need...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Bentke...50 mill, BR monkey wrench,I agree wid yuh a 100%.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostBentke...50 mill, BR monkey wrench,I agree wid yuh a 100%."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
The transfer committee brought all these players not BR and Klopp has them competing on 4 fronts in Feb, a feat BR couldnt do ? ...hmmmm , so all credit to the transfer committee.....lol
Klopp seems to be working his thing.So when Klopp gets a striker in that gives us that 20 goal a season , credit will go to ?......hmmmmm, but you want BR to get credit for what Klopp has achieved thus far with the transfer committe players ? or you just want to see the difference....lol..
Dis bredda.....50 million pounds , you and BR a di best ...heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostThe transfer committee brought all these players not BR and Klopp has them competing on 4 fronts in Feb, a feat BR couldnt do ? ...hmmmm , so all credit to the transfer committee.....lol
Klopp seems to be working his thing.So when Klopp gets a striker in that gives us that 20 goal a season , credit will go to ?......hmmmmm, but you want BR to get credit for what Klopp has achieved thus far with the transfer committe players ? or you just want to see the difference....lol..
Dis bredda.....50 million pounds , you and BR a di best ...hehe"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
So if it is as you say intellectual fool,opps one ,blame should have been on the manager at the time who failed to bring in a 20 goal a season striker after Saurez left?...you said blame goes to the manager in charge? and blame should be on him for not being able to launch a campaign on 4 fronts.
Mi 50million dollar striker...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostSo if it is as you say intellectual fool,opps one ,blame should have been on the manager at the time who failed to bring in a 20 goal a season striker after Saurez left?...you said blame goes to the manager in charge? and blame should be on him for not being able to launch a campaign on 4 fronts.
Mi 50million dollar striker...lol
You have heard me say it 1000 times, LFC's problem is not our manager, it is the owners. They are not rich enough. If they give Klopp full control, I will be ecstatic...we will have to wait and see...but in today's world, CONSISTENTLY challenging for the title requires the kind of money we simply do not have. Maybe next year with the TV money coming in, we can start tiefing names from outside the EPL, but so will other teams. It is a bit telling that during the transfer window, he brought in only 1 player, a center back, and not a striker. Clearly he must either a) not have the authorisation to bring in any more or b) he must not think there is a problem in the striker position.
But again, you are way too stupid to understand such things, so continue your drivel. It is one of my reliable sources of entertainment, amusement...and I daresay, amazement. LOL!!! Klown...get offa di stage. LOL!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
X, you are NOW trying to flip the script!! No one is here batting for BR, to big him up or give him credit when LFC does well!
What you perceive as such (bigging up BR when LFC NOW does well), is the reaction to your continued irrational position, to continue to blame the ex-manager when LFC does not do well!
So we beat City and Chelsea in a dazzling display...did anyone here seek to big up BR for that win? We beat Norwich. You see anyone bigging up BR? NO. It's not needed. The ONLY reason why I mentioned "BR's monkey wrench" saving LFC against Stoke, IS IN REACTION TO YOUR CONTINUING campaign against him... YOU coined the term, "monkey wrench" with respect to LFC's players. So yes, I did in that situation... hoping you would see how STUPID it sounds to be giving an ex-manager credit, for a current player's triumph, and by the same token, dis-credit when the player falters.
BUT, just watch, the next time we stumble, (LFC, not CITY, that is), LOOK HOW FAST you will want to bring BR's "monkey wrench" into focus! KMT.Peter R
Had Man U rid itself of LvG early last season,and the new manager has the same accomplishments that LvG has today,I would be here saying LvG gave the new manager basket to carry water based on his insane decisions to sell or loan out more vibrant players than the ones we are left with.
Maybe Klopp is still getting to know his team more,as it does remove the BR's variable when Pool hog tied and mercilessly flogged City ..etc then loses or draws to or with teams of far lesser calibre ..
Not sure if we can safely arrive at the conclusion that Klopp has made the team his,as such,lavishing the managers with praises after wins and lambasting the former manager for losses may not be automatically explained away as irrational behaviour after all.
Originally posted by Peter R View PostX, you are NOW trying to flip the script!! No one is here batting for BR, to big him up or give him credit when LFC does well!
What you perceive as such (bigging up BR when LFC NOW does well), is the reaction to your continued irrational position, to continue to blame the ex-manager when LFC does not do well!
So we beat City and Chelsea in a dazzling display...did anyone here seek to big up BR for that win? We beat Norwich. You see anyone bigging up BR? NO. It's not needed. The ONLY reason why I mentioned "BR's monkey wrench" saving LFC against Stoke, IS IN REACTION TO YOUR CONTINUING campaign against him... YOU coined the term, "monkey wrench" with respect to LFC's players. So yes, I did in that situation... hoping you would see how STUPID it sounds to be giving an ex-manager credit, for a current player's triumph, and by the same token, dis-credit when the player falters.
BUT, just watch, the next time we stumble, (LFC, not CITY, that is), LOOK HOW FAST you will want to bring BR's "monkey wrench" into focus! KMT."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
This is your problem from we have had our disagreements your presentation has been consistently lacking in clarity, that one can only conclude ,you are either disingenuous or suffer from receptive and expressive aphasia,in other words yuh lack understanding and communication skills,calling me a fool can't hide it, the proof is there for all to see and make their own conclusions.
1st you said
We are sick of telling you that credit (and blame) goes to the manager in charge
Then you said
Blame" and "Credit" in the context I used it are for the wins/losses
You never used it in your opening presentation to mention wins and losses, in fact you mentioned the lack of a 20 goal a season striker,I pointed out to you ,I agree with you and blame should be laid a BR feet for purchasing Bentke.
Then you address it by admitting , stating " there may be blame for him " but you are willing to give him an "out " because you don't know if he has full control .So you openly contradict yourself by stating “ the manger is in charge “ when you insert a context which wasn't a part of your 20 goal a season thesis to absolve BR of any blame by saying he could be culpable but seeing that you have no proof ,he must be absolved.
Disingenious format
Your last paragraph we have debated last year ,and we know how that turned out….lol……..Who yuh say stupid again...lol …...Why do you do this to yourself,I see you are trying to raise your level of debating skills ,by trying to do a bettter presentation,let me help you and I wont call you stupid.
* 1st read your thesis before you follow up with a post
* 2nd if your adversary moves from your thesis ,reinforce it and remind/show your adversary he is off base - Points won.
* 3 rd dont lie ,points loss.
* 4th cursing only highlights weakness in your presentation,it doesnt hide it as you may think-Points won
Now yuh see why your thesis of a 20 goal a season striker debate was lost,if you dont ,dont worry ,we have all year to bring your levels up to debating standards.Forgive if I ignore your post at times,now you know why I cant bother,sometimes its best for you and the site to see ,all by itself…..lol
Your problem though is your thesis made BR look bad..hehe.Last edited by Sir X; January 31, 2016, 05:24 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
My friend it is rational and I have pointed out my reasons as to why ,as to the belief that no one is battling for BR ,ask your friend Paul why he gives him an out in the blame game as it pertains to the transfer committe.
I dont know why you get a hissy fit when I tear apart BR ,that I have stated a million times is my objective any chance I get ,I will and any insinaution that he did any good at LFC will be rejected by me vehemetly.
Such is the hate,by now you should not be surprised.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
You wrote this:
...but you want BR to get credit for what Klopp has achieved thus far with the transfer committe players ? or you just want to see the difference....lol..
No one claimed that... that is your biased brain's interpretation!
Which is ANOTHER INVENTION of yours! You can hate all you want, but you won't be allowed to get away with made up sh!t!!
You can criticise, complain etc. that's ok, BUT your confession of bias and hate does not absolve you of propagating made up stuff, waging a campaign that borders on lies, has flawed logic, and is full of errors... it is no worse, NO, it IS WORSE than the offense you take at the alleged Shankly quote... capiche?Last edited by Peter R; January 31, 2016, 06:36 PM.Peter R
I could but I won't.....hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!