• BTop. ...FA Cup....4 Nil

Sorry shudden disturb yuh wid what is already ours

Ahm .... It's not... Yours.

...no?.......then whose?

Surely not yours/Arsenals.

I hope you did not watch the struggle gainst lowly Burnley
      ?

Back to back to back ....

He hasn't a clue that the defending champion,Arsenal, takes that cup serious(three years in a row).
          We ought to be mindful that some amongst us have myopic views ,such a thing is typical of fly by night fans.

He hasn't a clue that the defending champion,Arsenal, takes that cup serious(three years in a row).
            We ought to be mindful that some amongst us have myopic views ,such a thing is typical of fly by night fans.
            Very well said sir! Go to the head of the class!! It applies across the board!!!

Unu keep lookin backwards. .....

Don't worry HL, I just think that the comment could be applied certain eXpert posters in the forum!

PR...I am not a part of that select forum group that take themselves serious(ly).

Still waiting on the eXpert analysis on the draw match gainst The Hammers.

HL...calm down...people might mistake us for the noisy neighbours

it wouldn't be a "bricktop" & "man city" thread without rockhead pitching in with his 1/2 a cent

As much as half a cent?

.......yuh need to stap attach yuself to BIG man argument......

You do it every time!

Concentrate on where ManDISunited iz in the BPL.

Thanks in advance.

HL seeing the need to come to the defense of a "Big man".
                            Such dedication from someone that create an alter ego so, if needed, she could take your blame.
                            Unfortunately Bricktop isn't big enough to stick around when City loses,he runs home to mommy.
                            Last edited by Rockman; February 1, 2016, 12:12 PM.