How do you change your name on the site

• How do you change your name on the site

Mods help, Mo can you help your brethren.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mods help, Mo can you help your brethren.
    LOL!!!!!!!!!! Wooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee eee..... What you gonna call yourself - "ex-X" Woooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee...kind a like "ex-LFC", "ex-Chelsea" LOL!!!!! I can't stop laughing...........oh my lawd. Peter, see what you cause? Now the bredda cyan even live wid himself...him want to change him identity. LOL!!!! Too funny. Bye-bye ex-X, or is it bye X? Either way -

Tilla should be getting in touch with you, if he hasn't already.

Bredren...

Trust mi Paul will love it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Trust mi Paul will love it.
          The only reason you have to change your name - like you change your team - is because you are going to "jump on some kind of wagon". I guarantee it. What now - "Trinity" LOL!!! Wait, don't tell me, "XCity". LOL!!! Or you gonna come with some disrespect like "ShankMan" or "LFCX" - KMT. No matter if you change your name to GOD, you will always be the same disgusting piece of turncoat sh!t you have always been. KMA.

One thing is for sure, you will get all the credit.

Mi nuh cyah bout you and Paul cyass-cyass!

One thing is for sure, you will get all the credit.
                Changing teams, changing jerseys, changing names are all the same to you...me nuh eena dat - the credit is all yours.