Waste man, Waste side Everton
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostDo you think BR would have played Caulker at striker? Shows once again your naivete. Managers are sometimes forced to do things they don't want to do. Sterling's play at left back was one of them when we had few options, as was Klopp's move to put Caulker up front.
Just like team formation. Coaches change team formation as required. None greater than a utility type player. Good for Sterling.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostGood point.
Just like team formation. Coaches change team formation as required. None greater than a utility type player. Good for Sterling."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postyou should do the same...that way we wouldn't see much of you"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
BR wouldnt have a clue how to use Caulker,Rodgers wasnt forced to play Sterling at left back, in fact he played Sterling in 3 positions before he moved him to left back.Striker- attacking mid - winger, I know I followed the clown ,desperately trying to figure out his tactics, apprently you did not.This is the same clown that had Can in defence, at Glen Johnson expense(benched) , The same clown that didnt see the need for a defensive midfielder in 3 freaking seasons, the same clown that said he solved LFC defensive problems for the next X years. Rumor is he did it out of spite, to show who is Boss, at LFC detriment of course, and judging by his history, i wouldnt doubt it.....(faithfull manager you call him deserving of respect).He should have showed it to the fans.We desrved better.Something yuh caaan get !
Klopp showed BR up by using Caulker in a tactical role , Rodgers could never do that, Rodgers would probably have Bogadan up for sale in the transfer market and stuck Caulker in as goal keeper to reinforce your idiocy, that players have roles.He should know he flipped them like pancakes every transfer season.
I would love to see Ageuro in defence , no mek it Messi , why not shoot for Saurez ......after all players have roles....hehe ...managers have standards too...memba dat.Last edited by Sir X; January 29, 2016, 10:46 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostBR wouldnt have a clue how to use Caulker,Rodgers wasnt forced to play Sterling at left back, in fact he played Sterling in 3 positions before he moved him to left back.Striker- attacking mid - winger, I know I followed the clown ,desperately trying to figure out his tactics, apprently you did not.This is the same clown that had Can in defence, at Glen Johnson expense(benched) , The same clown that didnt see the need for a defensive midfielder in 3 freaking seasons, the same clown that said he solved LFC defensive problems for the next X years. Rumor is he did it out of spite, to show who is Boss, at LFC detriment of course, and judging by his history, i wouldnt doubt it.....(faithfull manager you call him deserving of respect).He should have showed it to the fans.We desrved better.Something yuh caaan get !
Klopp showed BR up by using Caulker in a tactical role , Rodgers could never do that, Rodgers would probably have Bogadan up for sale in the transfer market and stuck Caulker in as goal keeper to reinforce your idiocy, that players have roles.He should know he flipped them like pancakes every transfer season.
I would love to see Ageuro in defence , no mek it Messi , why not shoot for Saurez ......after all players have roles....hehe ...managers have standards too...memba dat."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Did Shanks take a coaching course ?
You single out midfielders but you use Caulker a defender to mesh with Sterling a midfielder to make a point,look any player can play any role.thats not the issue but as you hinted to,its a last resort in any tactical situation ,and thats the problem with you,trying to absolve BR and put him in the class of Klopp,you state as fact that BR did use Sterling as a last resort as left back,when it simply was not true.
BR tinkered moved,alinged,malinged his squad.I wouldnt question your coaching skills, i know them judging by the nonsense you post,i will pray for the kids.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostDid Shanks take a coaching course ?
You single out midfielders but you use Caulker a defender to mesh with Sterling a midfielder to make a point,look any player can play any role.thats not the issue but as you hinted to,its a last resort in any tactical situation ,and thats the problem with you,trying to absolve BR and put him in the class of Klopp,you state as fact that BR did use Sterling as a last resort as left back,when it simply was not true.
BR tinkered moved,alinged,malinged his squad.I wouldnt question your coaching skills, i know them judging by the nonsense you post,i will pray for the kids."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365