Waste man, Waste side Everton

• Waste man, Waste side Everton

Everton has been playing some of the most attractive attacking ball all season. However, they continue to grab losses from the jaws of victory in almost every game they play. How can you give up a 3 -1 lead? Complete waste of time.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

bow down to a force that's greater than you #mcfc

Everton has been playing some of the most attractive attacking ball all season. However, they continue to grab losses from the jaws of victory in almost every game they play. How can you give up a 3 -1 lead? Complete waste of time.
      LOL!! Ask X, him think the Everton manager is the best in the prem. Klown.

Yeah, rrright.

You and the rest of forum clowns were getting reday to slag off The Mighty ManCity.

Shuddup an siddown,!!

Oh bwoy dem wake him up! Anyway him soon gone again...

Run away wid yuh tiefing goal
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

tirade from the trophyless...

Sterling played like a man possesed,imagine him @left back....hehe only BR ,proof to me Rodgers could never develop talent.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Gosh,I missed City winning the Capital One thingy,I had no idea the finals too place yesterday.

Next month finals.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Someone should tell Bricktop that,he alreadly has the pot on the fire for a stew chicken meal,my guess he settles for omelet in the end..

Yuh know Brick.

Well I have to admit,I know how he reacts to winning,he simply isn't around when City loses,and THAT may very well hinders my ability to truly know him.

Thats all yuh need to know or what else yuh waan know bout di bredda ?

Sterling played like a man possesed,imagine him @left back....hehe only BR ,proof to me Rodgers could never develop talent.
                              Do you think BR would have played Caulker at striker? Shows once again your naivete. Managers are sometimes forced to do things they don't want to do. Sterling's play at left back was one of them when we had few options, as was Klopp's move to put Caulker up front.