Question for you USAF

• Question for you USAF

Chelsea closing in on £3.5m deal to sign New York Red Bulls defender Matt Miazga

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3ySx6XncF
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Sportsmail understands that US national boss Jurgen Klinsmann is happy to accept his transfer to the top flight, providing he is given the opportunity to play - rather than sit on the bench.
    The club who will sign him have had to give assurances that he will have a chance of a first-team breakthrough. He will not be shipped out on loan.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3ySwybpPJ
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

I don't understand what Klinsman have to do with players transfer.

What happen to the Reggaeboy Hector?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Klinsmann has nothing to do with a player's transfer.......What the writer probably meant to say was that Klinsmann supported Matt's transfer to Chelsea. Klinsmann has always supported & encouraged the TOP youth players playing in the top European leagues if they get the opportunity.......I'm sure he was hoping that Morris would have signed with Weder Bremen instead of Seattle, BUT Morris turning pro was more important to him.

I think Hector was loaned to Reading right after his signing.......Some wanted Matt to sign with Liverpool instead, because they see Chelsea signing young talent & immediately sending them on loan.