Liverpool Directors:Klopp knows the Trinity for success.

• Liverpool Directors:Klopp knows the Trinity for success.

http://www.skysports.com/football/ne...-says-ian-ayre

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The article is incomplete. Let me add back some of what was left on the editor's floor:

Ayres continued to say, "Jurgen is certainly a hit with the fans, there's no doubt about that. In a short space of time he's learned a lot about the history of the club and in many respects he's the embodiment of the spirit of Bill Shankly. He confided in me however, that he was disappointed by the fan walkout during the Crystal palace match. His remark to me was, 'Well, if they can't support us when we lose or draw, I don't want the support when we win.' He then added, 'they can take their wagonist selves to Citeh, for all I care'.

Just so we have the full picture!

He harped on honesty as an attribute of Shankly,Klopp stated after the walk out,he doesn't blame the fans,we the team have to give the fans a reason to stay,seeing that they pay their hard earned money to escape the pressures of life.Not verbatim but that was the context.

Contrast that with the insulting made up doctrine that begs for unity to reinforce mediocrity and failure,it would fit right in the PNP/JLP tribal mantra,in fact any.It suits the messengers,by exemplifying their hollow devious traits.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jurgen Klopp, among other things is a diplomat. You think he would pick a fight publicly with "wagonist" or weak-hearted "fans"? especially at this moment of his LFC career?? Please. The article, as I completed it for you, quoted Ayres as saying, "... he confided in me". That's why it was edited out! That was never meant to be made public!

And the "contrasting made up doctrine" only stings those who feel it! Yuh know wha dem seh in Jamaica bout when yuh t'row stone inna pig pen...

So you understand the mutualism's relationship of the Trinity, The team has a responsibility to the fans, as much as the fans to the team,as long as objectives are met.

Dat fi lick yuh.

Did I EVER indicate otherwise?? I think a statement that says, if you cannot support me when I'm down, don't come supporting when I'm up (cause I don't need you) speaks DIRECTLY to the "mutualism" you refer to.

My point is addressing fans who seek shelter in the neighbouring club house at the first sign of a leak! and then stay over there and cuss those who have remained and are working diligently to fix it! then when it look like the problem almost solved, come running back for shelter, a drip develops, dem run gawn again an acuss man from ovah de!

Your statement doesn't support mutualism's, look it up.Nuff said.

You truly are stupid - actually - you are just an embarrassment. Which one of your teams are you rooting for today - Team Martinez or Team City? Waggonism - it's a hell of ting!!! LOL!!! Klown the walkout by the fans was not to another club. You forgot that bit. (conveniently). Wheel an tun turncoat, wheel an tun. Actually, jus wheel...

Yawnnnnnnnnnnn,mutualism's is a reciprocal relationship that benefits both parties positively,the made up quote ...if you can't support us when we lose......isn't adhering to that principle,in fact it begs for unity in a distressed time,it begs supporters who are suffering in mediocrity,lack of titles to support the new found stagnant status quo.It appeals to the hope of a better time,but doesn't answer the questions of what to do if it is not achieved.

Mutualism's would show that the fans ,manager and club adm are contented with the way forward the targeted ambition,each feeding off each others success and happiness, the success of being in a cup final, the success of the team making fans happy,the success of fans making the team happy.

As mi say , intellectual ones,look it up,because unnuh naah say a ting.Yuh si mi.

Hey, wha mek yu like dawg (wid a bone) suh?! De odda day it was "Trinity", now you find "mutualism"... you happy with yourself! Awrite well you can yuhself, yuhself! Cah mi nah do it!

You, who accuse me of "semantics" seem to revel in it, and I don't mean your new word, but your interpretation of what you find as an offending quote. Your interpretation of "support" when things go south, is to find a scapegoat, curry it (if yu even get dat far) an den sink your teet' into it, and after inflicting damage (well trying to anyway) jump ship to another club!

And then begin to hurl abuse, bile, and venom from over there at those who have remained loyal to the club in lean times.

So, because you have to justify, or rationalise your treacherous behaviour, the quote does not fit your script. Of course you have to discredit that quote, because it exposes who you are, which is a wagonist. Anyway, we've been down this road before.

So what's the big deal about "mutualism"?? Ok, I have no problem with it. You obviously do. How does running to City demonstrate it?
                    Last edited by Peter R; January 27, 2016, 08:03 PM.

Yuh and yuh brethren need all the intellectual help you can get, is it true Klopp has taken Liverpool to a cup final in 3 months without spending 300 million ,in fact spending money for a loan deal, while campaigning on 4 fronts ?

I am curious why BR couldnt do this and why should he get any credit ?

This dawg will bark as long as you stick to your bone about the false doctrine and BR supposed positives on Klopp team.

Yuh and yuh brethren need all the intellectual help you can get, is it true Klopp has taken Liverpool to a cup final in 3 months without spending 300 million ,in fact spending money for a loan deal, while campaigning on 4 fronts ?

I am curious why BR couldnt do this and why should he get any credit ?

This dawg will bark as long as you stick to your bone about the false doctrine and BR supposed positives on Klopp team.
                        That bark sound more like a bray to me...seriously. No one here is batting for BR to get credit for anything that is currently taking place at LFC. If you read my other post today, you'll see where JK's record is still not as good as BR's... BUT, THAT IS NOT THE POINT!
                        The point is that IT IS YOU WHO INSISTS ON beating down Rodgers (a loyal servant of the club) for ANY SLIP that LFC now makes, which is ludicrous, no STUPID! So therefore, I say, IF YOU DO THAT, then I will call you out. You cyan gwaan bark like a dawg; but your constant barking at say at Mignolet, a BR purchase, comes back and bites you like the same dawg in your a$$ets. yuh don't shame?!? I don't think so because you are too blinded by some kind of irrational malevolence. What you perceive to be people wanting to give credit to BR, is in DIRECT RESPONSE to you incessant, irrational, pitiful, annoying, puerile, idiotic, unreasonable, illogical, unjustifiiable, unsound etc. etc. criticism of a loyal servant of LFC.

You, a proven wagonist, gave up the right to criticise BR! You who came running back when BR was on the brink of winning the title... and then ran away right after... KMT.

Well, you continue looking for Cup... if that's what makes you happy! That is like me saying I want to climb to Blue Mountain, but happy seh me reach Jacks Hill! Nutten nuh wrong wid dat, but wha bout Blue Mountain? the ultimate goal?An you want talk to people bout ambition!?! :kissteet:

Punk, why don't you answer the man question. Dyam insipid coward. KMT. Dyam eedyat.