The new teacher with tools from the old teacher :Wembley

• The new teacher with tools from the old teacher :Wembley

Klopp.It took BR ,how long to do this ?....buy hey the league is the priority,we are campaigning on 4 fronts at the end of Jan.....hehe....money spent ,one loan deal.

Man say di ole teaher never ave a good resume,but yuh should support di almshouse.

5 th columnist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Liverpool are Wembley bound after beating Stoke City on penalties in the second leg of the Capital One Cup semi-final at Anfield.
    Marko Arnautovic scored the only goal, in somewhat controversial circumstances, as he slotted home Bojan's pass in first half stoppage time but replays showed the Austrian was stood in an offside position.
    Both sides struck the woodwork as the game went into extra time but neither side could find a winner and it went to penalties, with Joe Allen scoring the decisive spot-kick to send the Reds through.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3yOPCkcSJ
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Jurgen Klopp‘s Liverpool will have needed no motivational tactics ahead of Tuesday night’s League Cup semi-final second leg, with the Reds desperate to secure passage to their first cup final of the season.

The German made two changes to the side that drew 5-4 with Norwich City on Saturday afternoon, following injury to Nathaniel Clyne and the return to full fitness of Adam Lallana.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/01...isive-penalty/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How disingenuous: If you were a balanced person the least you should write is: "BR's Monkey Wrench gets LFC unStoke".

True : BR Monkey wrench used by the New teacher Klopp delivers Wembly.

I asked you , a teacher chooses a set of students for an advanced math class, 3 semesters and 300 million spent,the results are failing,Finally adm fires him and hires Peter the great , to rescue this multimillion dollar program,in 3 months Peter develops vigor,determination and grit,he has the students reaching objectives that admnin is proud of,something the old teacher could not do, the students are performing on four fronts at stages they havent done in years.

Who do you give credit too?

* The fraudulent fart
        * Peter the great
        * Both

All I have to say is that you are the fraudulent fart. It hat yuh seh Mignolet save dem penalty, don't it! yuh two-faced turncoat!

BR "monkey wrench" save LFC tideh and yuh still a bray stupidness!

Satiday yuh was a gwaan bout Mignolet dis and Mignolet dat reh reh, bla, bla, chat fawt, chat fawt... and wha? no recognition? a yuh a di fifth columnist! tek a nex one!

Mi gawn!

You could say that righteous one, or the new techa Klopp got more out of the same tools that the old techa BR couldn't.......Wembley

Like I said, you are an idiot. End of story.

Lol......

Lol......
                  Like I said ... by the way - who you want to win tomorrow? Martinez or City? Klown.

Rude boy address mi as Sir watch yuh speech, when yuh a talk to yuh psycho analysis, and ball Master.

Sir X? LOL!!! Delusional again..."Winston! Di gardner want fi drive u benz..." LOL!!! What is it this time? Lambs bread? Pearl? Collie? You should know your intellectual limitations...it's not that hard. LOL!!!

Well yuh start...hehe,it sound good don't?

Sir X.

Well yuh start...hehe,it sound good don't?

Sir X.
                          Where X = Eeedyat. Didn't you know, "X" is a variable. LOL!!!