Mignolet’s record gets a lot worse

• Mignolet’s record gets a lot worse

Mignolet failed to cover himself in glory, as well as several others, in fairness, conceding four times and generally lacking the authority of a truly top class goalkeeper.

Much has been made of the Belgian being a good shot-stopper, but recent evidence would suggest that he is anything but that.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/01...orwich-defeat/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How recent?. Like twenty minutes ago? say? :idontknow I refuse to read the rest of the horse manure you and your tribe dish out.

I asked you , a teacher chooses a set of students for an advanced math class, 3 semesters and 300 million spent,the results are failing,Finally adm fires him and hires Peter the great , to rescue this multimillion dollar program,in 3 months Peter develops vigor,determination and grit,he has the students reaching objectives that admnin is proud of,something the old teacher could not do, the students are performing on four fronts at stages they havent done in years.

Who do you give credit too?

* The fraudulent fart
      * Peter the great
      * Both

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Answer my question ... I could shoot down that analogy so fast, but you posted about Mignolet... on Saturday him was a rux, and you were quick to post this article above which as I say I don't have to read. Who won the match today? nuh de same "rux" whe yuh blame BR fah?

Your spin can be read waay to easy!

Well Im due afta Klopp a wuk wid di bredda fi 3 months.

You are an idiot. Mignolet proved you a fool - again. Of course, had we lost, it would have been his fault. Twit. Aren't you tired to make a fool of yourself?

Mi ask yuh a question down suh and Yuh run come up inna cock fight.The stats don't lie except yours,he will be an expensive #2 like Bentke if Im nuh listen to di new techa,Im affi leggo di ole techa lessons.

Like I said - you are an idiot. And it is there for all to see. The site has enough of your dog drivel so do yourself and everyone else a favour and put your sunshiner arse on a bus to City. You have a game to win tomorrow. Good luck! Incidentally - that's a game you can't lose Martinez or City - same difference to you don't it? LOL!!!

In adda words yuh caan ansa,mi woulda shame tuh

Like I said, you are an idiot. That's the answer. Decipher it. You'll figure it out eventually. LOL!! And by the way - joke fi si u a beg fi ansa when all now you cyan tell we how running to City was support for the trinity. LOL!!! Hypocrite.