Tuesday January 26th, 2016 and for

Van Gyal strangle out my mojo so I refuse to engage you in battle. Me can't even talk too loud sake a seh me no waan HL and Leggo-beast gyal Crystal or him other hurry-come-up pardy come box me cross me face.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Van Gyal strangle out my mojo so I refuse to engage you in battle. Me can't even talk too loud sake a seh me no waan HL and Leggo-beast gyal Crystal or him other hurry-come-up pardy come box me cross me face.
      He he he...you come een like X...a try gwaan like seh you did eva have "mojo". LOL!!!

I am pointing out your agenda, the question stands,which one of the alternatives would you take, 3 looks like your option...hehe...correct me if i am wrong.

5th columinist.
        We all know your alternative. Let's just say - that wouldn't be mine. Of course, defecting is A PERFECT WAY TO SHOW SUPPORT for your club...everyone knows that - or maybe jes' 90%. LOL!!! Klown, tek you nas'y self an run go back a City - HL an BT miss you - serious. Ax dem.

Lol....lack of resume affected his ability to what? In other words di wuk too big fi Im,I wonder how that lack of ? transferred to other of his assets..hehe....I believe Lazie went with #2, he is grumbling when he laments the losses and league position,yuh think im a sing ?

Chuss mi dem man deh,nuh think like you,find Peter fassst.
          Like I said - a) your answer was #1 b) you are an idiot and c) KMA. Now just leave. Please. Save the internet some cycles with your disgusting form of "support".