• Paul Marin
    replied
    some unknown reason Louis Van Gaal is still the 'mismanager' of Manchester United?
    Lazie, I have a question for you and your fellow (misguided) supporters. What is the proper course of action for your dissatisfaction with your manager?

1. defect to another team
    2. grumble - i.e. make nize on this and other sites with the objective to get the manager sacked
    3. support the manager and hope things improve
    4. Other

Now, keep in mind, your manager has pedigree (but not in the EPL), and your team is still in a top 4 challenging spot. So please also explain what are the grounds for his dismissal. Tenk u.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Mind boggling,if your manager announces his intention to retire and provide the time period,the prudent thing to do is start searching for his replacement at least two years prior to the slated time of the retirement primarily because of a limited supply of available worthy managers.Forget that things are going terribly wrong for LvG,I am not seeing the required efforts to replace him even if he had been successful so far.Dem nuh chat to Pep,Giggsy is not chained to Man U,maybe Fergie will becime the interim manager,nothing else makes sense.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    I'm wondering why Ed Woodward is dithering over making a decision. Some reports have said that Van Gal offered his resignation after the Southampton game.....for the second time and Woodward refused it.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    started a topic Tuesday January 26th, 2016 and for

Tuesday January 26th, 2016 and for

some unknown reason Louis Van Gaal is still the 'mismanager' of Manchester United?