Van Gyal strangle out my mojo so I refuse to engage you in battle. Me can't even talk too loud sake a seh me no waan HL and Leggo-beast gyal Crystal or him other hurry-come-up pardy come box me cross me face.
Tuesday January 26th, 2016 and for
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostVan Gyal strangle out my mojo so I refuse to engage you in battle. Me can't even talk too loud sake a seh me no waan HL and Leggo-beast gyal Crystal or him other hurry-come-up pardy come box me cross me face."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by X View PostI am pointing out your agenda, the question stands,which one of the alternatives would you take, 3 looks like your option...hehe...correct me if i am wrong.
5th columinist.Let's just say - that wouldn't be mine. Of course, defecting is A PERFECT WAY TO SHOW SUPPORT for your club...everyone knows that - or maybe jes' 90%. LOL!!! Klown, tek you nas'y self an run go back a City - HL an BT miss you - serious. Ax dem.
Originally posted by X View PostLol....lack of resume affected his ability to what? In other words di wuk too big fi Im,I wonder how that lack of ?transferred to other of his assets..hehe....I believe Lazie went with #2, he is grumbling when he laments the losses and league position,yuh think im a sing ?
Chuss mi dem man deh,nuh think like you,find Peter fassst."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365