For Cablevision subscribers, sorry not

• For Cablevision subscribers, sorry not

discriminating against those without Cablevision ... if you're interested in watching the U20s Fox Sports World Espanol carry some of the games.

Last evening I watched an entertaining game Uruguay vs Espana.

On Saturday I watched the first games of the U-20 World Cup on CBC Toronto and saw the Poland defeat Brazil 1-nil. Then that night while flipping through the 600s on my Directv I saw ESPNU showing some matches live and delayed.

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
      On Saturday I watched the first games of the U-20 World Cup on CBC Toronto and saw the Poland defeat Brazil 1-nil. Then that night while flipping through the 600s on my Directv I saw ESPNU showing some matches live and delayed.
      I saw about 10 minutes of the opening game and that 10 minutes included the beautiful free kick. If Maudib saw it him would waan call the goalscorer supastar ..

ESPNU? Wha dat? If that is an exclusive football channel mek mi know.

discriminating against those without Cablevision ... if you're interested in watching the U20s Fox Sports World Espanol carry some of the games.

Last evening I watched an entertaining game Uruguay vs Espana.
        Thanks boss. I was wondering all along why the hell I couldnt get the games. now i know where to look.
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

ESPNU? Wha dat? If that is an exclusive football channel mek mi know.
          I asked the same question lst week and no one answered. I think it was Horti who posted about ESPNU at the time.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

A university/college channel by ESPN, specializing in college sports.

Thenk yuh sar!
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran