Lazie, Jangle and The Rock Join HL at the TOP brickie

• Lazie, Jangle and The Rock Join HL at the TOP brickie

Ice Cube: Can you be down with United and City? I am going to mash them - they could be Man City United.
    Kevin Hart: He is on his own. I have nothing to do with this. Don't you say that! That is like talking about the Bloods and the Crips. This is serious - you can't mess those two worlds. 2-0

So I am not going to go for a West Ham win this time to try to balance out the times I have been wrong about them in previous weeks...Lawro's prediction vs Kevin Hart and Ice Cube.
    Manchester City were one of the big teams that West Ham shocked earlier in the season - but they will be ready for them this time and I just think City might be about to go on a good run.
    Lawro's prediction: 0-2
    Ice Cube: "We're going for City, baby, and Kevin is going to play the last 45 seconds of the first half."
    Kevin Hart: Yes, and let me tell you something - I have got quite the boot on me. 0-3
    SUNDAY
    Last edited by PeeJay; January 21, 2016, 03:44 PM.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

PeeJay,West Ham has no problem scoring,I am told from here on,City will be up to the task.My guess is that is just wishful thinking.Sems like a thrilling draw,a disappointment for West Ham.

Like you join Peejay, X, HL, and Crystal adumbrating outcomes now!

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
        Ice Cube: Can you be down with United and City? I am going to mash them - they could be Man City United.
        Kevin Hart: He is on his own. I have nothing to do with this. Don't you say that! That is like talking about the Bloods and the Crips. This is serious - you can't mess those two worlds. 2-0

So I am not going to go for a West Ham win this time to try to balance out the times I have been wrong about them in previous weeks...Lawro's prediction vs Kevin Hart and Ice Cube.
        Manchester City were one of the big teams that West Ham shocked earlier in the season - but they will be ready for them this time and I just think City might be about to go on a good run.
        Lawro's prediction: 0-2
        Ice Cube: "We're going for City, baby, and Kevin is going to play the last 45 seconds of the first half."
        Kevin Hart: Yes, and let me tell you something - I have got quite the boot on me. 0-3
        SUNDAY
        PeeJay...I don't know about Ice Cube, but Kevin Hart is a die-hard Cityzen. A year
        or two ago Hart toured the Etihad and spent some time with the team. He also did an extensive photo shoot with his name sake GK Joe Hart.

As to Westham...they will be taken to the outhouse and hogwhipped.

I saw a video of them in a radio studio this week. Hart complaining that MU didn't roll out the red carpet for him.

For those amongst us who nay have missed similiar sentiments(expressed previously)by HL,I have to tell you,what he means is City will score the winning goal in the 97th minute of the game.

HL, WHU V MCI, WTF? IDK... @TEOFTD WHU 2M2H

Serious suestion surrounding just how informed are the loud mouth pair of City fans here,they need to fix that if they are to REALLY move forward.

Glad a see yu Rock.

I missed the Manchester United game....what was the scpre.

Thanks in advance.

It wasn't even worth watching,we were taken to school by Southampton,but then it as not as if we Manuligans were here prior to the game making unrealistic predictions about our currently pathetic team.
                    I am really trying to keep up with your forever evolving definition of hog tied and..,primarily to prevent my fellow ites from having higher expectations than what your usage of the term really intends.

Ah bwayy HL, unuh dodge a bullet! Thank God for Agüero! That chip of the goalie was just sublime, too bad it kissed the wrong side of the upright... he was "robbed" of his hat trick there. If you don't want him, I'll take him gladly. The truth is WHU didn't look outclassed at all in spite of Agüero.

And is what unuh do to Sterling? He was a more compelling force, IMO, under Rodgers. But I am no expert on these things.

It wasn't even worth watching,we were taken to school by Southampton,but then it as not as if we Manuligans were here prior to the game making unrealistic predictions about our currently pathetic team.
                        I am really trying to keep up with your forever evolving definition of hog tied and..,primarily to prevent my fellow ites from having higher expectations than what your usage of the term really intends.
                        Well getting beaten away from home is not that bad

Manu nite always win their home game .

Ah bwayy HL, unuh dodge a bullet! Thank God for Agüero! That chip of the goalie was just sublime, too bad it kissed the wrong side of the upright... he was "robbed" of his hat trick there. If you don't want him, I'll take him gladly. The truth is WHU didn't look outclassed at all in spite of Agüero.

And is what unuh do to Sterling? He was a more compelling force, IMO, under Rodgers. But I am no expert on these things.
                          The roi on sterling is not forthcoming.

City needs an enzyme. Badly.

ManCity forever!

Maybe you somehow found solace but against the backdrop of what Pool did to you at your home?
                            Besides,now you are really askng too much of me to keep up with your ever cganging definition of the term hog tied ..

Again,as evident in your last sentence,it is all subjective,we did not foster unrealistic epectations,you did, losing at home did not come as a surprise to Manuligans..

Being an expert is a long way from being a xpert...thank god you're not one of those either. LOL!!! (coudn't help myself )