HL...forward...

• HL...forward...

we gi dem di place to run...& dem couldn't run it...we are going to steamroll all competition in the last 16 games & comfortably lift the epl trophy

Sayeth Liverpool beating stick,chewing more dan yuh can bite,yuh mussi did gi Pool yuh yard fi run,but even so, dem did run it!
    Whey yuh sey,yuh cyan hear me from waaaay down there even though Pool was heard from even further..
    What a pity!

if you weren't the first one here sittin woulda wrong...it a bun yuh don't...you are like a syrian refugee...no europe for you

My bad,for a second I mistook City for a bona fide powerhouse,maybe you will do a little better this time in the CL,that would be a HUGE improvement for your kind.

Sayeth Liverpool beating stick,chewing more dan yuh can bite,yuh mussi did gi Pool yuh yard fi run,but even so, dem did run it!
          Whey yuh sey,yuh cyan hear me from waaaay down there even though Pool was heard from even further..
          What a pity!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So sayeth the man wid the team in 5th ...below the CL drop zone

You need to stay quiet and watch City. 'specially now that they are getting ready to play with their big team.

Iz grudge dem grudge wi B'Top

Grudge? LOL!! Roll wid it my yout'...the betta unu do, the more likely unu wagon is fi fill up...betta for my team...in a really weird kinda way. But hey, anything that works, mi wi teki.

Amazing,you are in third spot eying first spot but take issue ti he team in fifth spot vying fir fourth spot.Spurs is to be taken serious but Arsenal and Leicester have already proven that you ignore them at your own peril.
                City is the sore thumb,a team that was exposed by Pool .

rockhead...bet you can't name this continent:

...im said it look lika buttah-fly....

Stateless Manchester City?

Could it be "EuropA" ?

Grudge? LOL!! Roll wid it my yout'...the betta unu do, the more likely unu wagon is fi fill up...betta for my team...in a really weird kinda way. But hey, anything that works, mi wi teki.
                          yuh team disapint me. ManDisUnited was ripe for the pickings.

Big disappointment! But I hear that Crystal tell the resident itinerant fan when he was passing through City, that LFC winning streak about to start! But I'm worried...not sure that Crystal has a stellar record in the prediction business. BTW, is Crystal related to "goat" ??

Crystal has absolutely NOTHING to do wid the mout of the goat: