This look like a 6 love

So where are they, get real. Jamaican football is nowhere, every country in the caribbean is improving we are declining just like the dollar.
    Wadadah (peace & love)

It look like Bora will be moving to the England to build aJamaican team.
      Wadadah (peace & love)

Originally posted by Delly's View Post
        So where are they, get real. Jamaican football is nowhere, every country in the caribbean is improving we are declining just like the dollar.
        Blasphemy! Delly, we have an abundance of talent!

We may have alot of talent in JA, but playing football you need more than talent. What about discipline Lazie.
          Wadadah (peace & love)

Lazie first thing is it shouldn't take Bora as a international coach to see what these players are made of so long. You think any coach could a go any decent club and do what Bora did in Jamaica? or any other decent footballing country rated under FIFA 100?

The fact is I use to watch a lot of football and have seen teams develop over a season. St. Georges wasn't toying with us. Similar thing happen my second year in college. We loose the first 5 games, draw the next two. The top player sat with the coach and we sorted things out and we never lose another game even to the number one ranked team in D2, guess what? we beat them.

There has to be some talent there but he shouldn't have thrown them to the wolves like that. He needed to mix the team and give the youths a chance. The fact is Bora and JFF don't have a plan they seems to be bouncing and don't tell me about been a world class coach because his last job with Metro stars end up the last way, as I said he has a lot to prove.

There is talent in Ja and we just need to guide them. Do you think the US produce that much talent? No they have a good system that guide their players and develop them. Talent is Freddy Adu, it sometimes die. Developement can help player who are not that talented into world class players.
            Bora have a lot to prove ?

Heh, heh.

Ah Bwoy..

Seaga took soccer to rural areas

Seaga took soccer to rural areas. Seaga should enter race for J.f.f administrator .

He was a pioneer for soccer in Jamaica in his younger years and then get mixed up in politics.

It is time he finish what he started off with soccer.
              If it wasn't seaga we would not see Theodore,barrett,Durrant,Hector Wright,Tegat,Noah and all the other country stars.

Forget the politics seaga and become western Jamaica soccer federation president.