This look like a 6 love
I won't be able to face my Iranian friend now. Although I prempted him that we were taking a young and inexperienced team there."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostI won't be able to face my Iranian friend now. Although I prempted him that we were taking a young and inexperienced team there.
Well! Well! Well!
Boxhill had better open that top secret safe and take out his resignation letter and hand it in to the JFF Committee at the end of October.
. Someone please get this Clueless Idiot and his Incompetents out of my OFFICE.
I'm going over to the T&T forum now to hear the laughter.
Mi nah goh mess wid the man's culture. It is bigger than him and something he cannot change, so I will leave it alone.
I would more likely suggest to him that the Iranian Football Federation should play us with our full contingent of players and maybe in Kingston too. I know we would not beat them by 9 goals, but we would certainly put on a better show."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Bora need fi start check the flight schedule to Mexico. He grossly miscalculated the strenght of the Jamaican team and for a man with his experience it would have been good if he had carry some more experience players to play Iran as they have been a good team for a long time.
Boxhill should come with a letter in hand as they mess up the travel plans once again and them need to put Bora foot to the fire and get serious about improving the local football team. They need to have regular football camps for at least 1-2 weeks at a time. Some serious planning have to go in effect otherwise Boxhill and technical crew needs to go now.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Tilla View PostMi nah goh mess wid the man's culture. It is bigger than him and something he cannot change, so I will leave it alone.
I would more likely suggest to him that the Iranian Football Federation should play us with our full contingent of players and maybe in Kingston too. I know we would not beat them by 9 goals, but we would certainly put on a better show.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBora need fi start check the flight schedule to Mexico. He grossly miscalculated the strenght of the Jamaican team and for a man with his experience it would have been good if he had carry some more experience players to play Iran as they have been a good team for a long time.
Boxhill should come with a letter in hand as they mess up the travel plans once again and them need to put Bora foot to the fire and get serious about improving the local football team. They need to have regular football camps for at least 1-2 weeks at a time. Some serious planning have to go in effect otherwise Boxhill and technical crew needs to go now.
Watch di mastah at work...
Bora not in 'show' mode.. him have a job fi duh and hook or by crook him a guh do it like how him know fi doit.. all who corn rub.. bring yuh credentials.."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostHow is Bora's performance a reflection on Boxhill? When Clovis was frigging up di place, I can't remember people calling for Burrell? All when CB and Wendell was not exactly dunning di place, di we call for the JFF president's head?