This look like a 6 love

Please, Tilla. Maudib understands little of what Bora is doing. He is going strictly off credentials. Luckily for some of us, credentials alone won't cut it. It's a matter of what have you done for me, lately?

Maudib cannot critically examine a situation and determine the critical factors that may have brought success. Critical thinker?

More like critical stinker!

When Clovis was frigging up di place, I can't remember people calling for Burrell?
      Yuh noticed how Clovis get left in Costa Rica though? Fired and he could not even travel back with the team.

Wi nah goh si dat wid Boxhill as 'im nuh hav' di cahoonas fi dweet to Bora.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Maudib cannot critically examine a situation and determine the critical factors that may have brought success. Critical thinker?

Funny fi true. But be careful Mo, 'im wi "trace" yuh!
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Bora not in 'show' mode.. him have a job fi duh and hook or by crook him a guh do it like how him know fi doit.. all who corn rub.. bring yuh credentials..
          well hit luk lacka Bora a rub fi im own-nah corn. nuh im seh di TEAM im tek a worl cup fi play nuff-nuff game...ova 50 game?

Well im kno seh fi wi worl cup soon start...suh a weh im a guh get time fi play 50+ game wid di 'real BOYZ?!

When I was in charge of Mexico, we played 64 times, with the USA it was 94 - a record in itself - and with China it was 51.”
          - Bora to Jamaicans
          Nuh badda seh im cum yah fi mash-up wi football suh a dat mek im nah gi fi wi BOYZ dem nuff-nuff game lacka im did gi - USA! MEXICO! ...and, CHINA!

What is the final score?

Bora is a mad man. Don't tell me that he never teach the side how to shut down a game!

Please, Tilla. Maudib understands little of what Bora is doing. He is going strictly off credentials. Luckily for some of us, credentials alone won't cut it. It's a matter of what have you done for me, lately?

TIIIME is on my side, yes it is
              TIime is on my side, yes it is

Yuh so caught up in profundity you miss the obvious.

Di man TELL YUH what him a duh and yuh still cyaan hear.. uncork yuh ears hole dem... bout Critical Thinking...

How yuh gwine learn if yuh nuh feel pain ?

Watch di mastah at work...
                Yes, man - gwaan wid yuh foolishness bout a nan-sense fi coach yuh BEST AVAILABLE PLAYERS as long as you possible can to create BEST POSSIBLE TEAM!

Yuh an Boxhill an Bora unnuh need fi guh sum nedda place fi try dat hex-peri-ment! Damn foolishness bout prepare 2nd farma dem fi Manning Cup dem sen hout di underprepared, never prepared senior players and expect fi clap yuh han an 'behold TEAM & TEAMplay appear'! Bout Bora a magician!

Well tek unnuh r!@#$$ magician tuh a nex place! Mi believe innah nuh clap han! A length of time quality preparation wid BEST AVAILABLE PLAYERS a run di show a Brazil, England, Portugal, Germany, Argentina, Ghana, France, Spain...etc.

Same ting wid di 2nd tier teams - FIFA 10 - 25...an dem nuh guh a Worl Cup often or pass 2nd round often. In fack sum a dem neva si worl cup innah dem life-time. Suh wah yuh tink wi shudda duh? siddun pan wi han...or a prepare fi 50 worl cup down di road wid-hout tek-en a break while jus a change man wen betta playa come pan di scene...an mek di TEAM REGGAE BOYZ betta an betta???

guh-wey wid nonsense bout less dan BEST AVAILABLE PLAYERS a mas-cah-rade has REGGAE BOYZ SENIOR TEAM! guh-weh!

Gwaan wid unnuh foolishness in a nedda country!
                Last edited by Karl; July 2, 2007, 02:27 PM.

Yuh noticed how Clovis get left in Costa Rica though? Fired and he could not even travel back with the team.

Wi nah goh si dat wid Boxhill as 'im nuh hav' di cahoonas fi dweet to Bora.
                  Bora uncovering the ugly sores dat unnuh ah try hide.. Mastah surgeon working.. watch and learn.

Karl dis biggah dan yuh... sit at the back of the class..

Yes, man - gwaan wid yuh foolishness bout a nan-sense fi coach yuh BEST AVAILABLE PLAYERS as long as you possible can to create BEST POSSIBLE TEAM!

Yuh an Boxhill an Bora unnuh need fi guh sum nedda place fi try dat hex-peri-ment! Damn foolishness bout prepare 2nd farma dem fi Manning Cup dem sen hout di underprepared, never prepared senior players and expect fi clap yuh han a 'behold TEAM & TEAMplay' appears!

Gwaan wid unnuh foolishness in a nedda country!
                    Don't get a heart attack before Phase 3 of Bora master plan.. if yuh cyaan tek di birth pains. stay outside.

holding breadth

hope springs... Possible, highly improbable...in line with continued education on the difference. If we could get 3 (miracle) I would be estatic.

Mosiah, why the F@rk you keep jumping to Boxhills defence each time someone highlight his obvious weaknesses? How much him paying you?

The man need to pack him bags and "walk the plank" as Maudib puts it above. What has this man done for yo to be defindinghis name so vehemently?
                        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

What are you talking about?

I cant say I didnt expect an a$$whopping.

What was Bora's lesson from this? Seriously, what could the young boyz...Or the old heads Davis, stewart etc..learn from the experience...that they are not good enough...especially after they will be discarded after the experience...We took a team, played almost all of them out of theire regular positions, no time to train, brought only one real striker, no time to adjust or recover between games....what were they to learn? Ok, what Bora did with this team...anyone could have done it...Even a bush league man...especially when it's said that Bora is gonna scrap these guys and bring the real pros...We don't need games like these..We need camps..one month long camps where a profesional can teach the basics..get the boyz to play against club teams and gage how much their learning..that's the idea...not stupid back to back games, with no training, a bunch of injuries, and no time to recover...The lunar tournmanent made much more sense than this..I say no vision from Boxhill & Bora..that's why we had this outcome..I'm pretty sure that the best 11 from the NPL would have done a bit better with a local coach....just can't see the point of those games...Or maybe Bora is trying to have the boyze play like the asians with 2 tournaments on that side of the world

One thing everybody should learn, that the abundance of talent ting is a myth. Now when the qualifiers come around and Bora pick 99.9999% overseas based players ... there should be no bickering.