1-0 the hottest beating

All quite nice, but the ultimate reality is the bottom line not the top line, Manu had two super shots, one hit the bar hard, the other was a rocket into the net, unstoppable!
    Reality say gd is -3 and Manu is +8 even after going through what some say is their worse stretch ever!!!

Look at Lester Gritty even against weaker teams they give up possession so don't keep looking at fancy ball and think it mean championball it dies not, pool have significant weakness in central defence, GK and dm, in combination that is -3 over 22 games, on the attack side without Sturridge no real finishers, so gc just looks worse. ultimate reality.

ok... but let me make your argument for you. A top notch keeper like De Gea will keep you in the game until you take the one chance you get and score, eking out a 1-0 victory!

Having made your argument for you, we should not be depending on eking out victories, but putting the chances away... we had enough yesterday, but the finishing and some decision-making with the final ball was deficient.

Boss i cant argue wid dat , as mi uncle say , what do you say about my goalie(Man U ) , my response - a dat wi want - a dat wi need (your goalie)....and he laughs at me ... ..aaah sah...di hattest beating.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I laughed at you about a 20 goal a season striker????????..... trying to be relevant ...eh Paul .....yet you refer Mignolet and Bogdan as a problem, but the red herring is me, the bigger problem

Let me help focus you, the league is the priority ...hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yeah but look from when we saying Mignolet is a decent keeper with limitations, his positioning has baffled me at times, like his brain not keeping beat positionally but he reacts well, but positioning is probably 70% of the deal on shots on frame.

One thing though, if you cannot get goals consistently then you must be tighter in the back, they have it one way, always trying to improve and strike lotto player up front and have second rate players in the back, they on pace for fifty plus gc again this year. I would be shocked if they go better than 5+ in gd this year, but before I say that lets see who goes out and who come in this Jan window.

I cant understand this B.S about decent keeper with limitations , in other words im nuh good fi a Top 4 club! if you can admit 70 % of keeping is positional or as I say having comand of your 18 , then he is a liability.

Arsenal - Cech

Man U - degea

Spurs- Loris

City - Hart

Pool - Mingolet .... , we let go a Sire A keeper Top of the league for 5 million for diss ??????

Absolutely, he is not a top four keeper in my book, actually he does not make my top ten list current or past three years, if pool is serious about this thing he must be replaced.

Sacchi,Benitez,Mourinho, Fergie,Capello,Ancolotti ,Pep,philosophy, defense 1st

I laughed at you about a 20 goal a season striker????????..... trying to be relevant ...eh Paul .....yet you refer Mignolet and Bogdan as a problem, but the red herring is me, the bigger problem

Let me help focus you, the league is the priority ...hehe.
                      I know it's tough - but stop being an ass...you are now talking about the league being the priority after you were jumping up and down saluting Martinez getting Wigan relegated true he won the FA Cup. And the record shows that before that, you were all about "Cups" so no bada bring you stupidniss...keep dat at City. As for the "red herring being you" everything about you is a "red herring", but the real clues to your stupidity are there for all to see - not hard for the rest of us to figure out.

After the 3-1 we gave Chelsea, you were all up in mouth about "finding the balance"...

"feeling the urge to declare we are going to win the prem..."
                      http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...oal#post539494

[ridiculing the need for a 20 goal a season striker]
                      http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...oal#post539502

[ridiculing the FACT that JK has the same issues to deal with that BR did]
                      http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...oal#post539512

KMT. Like I said, when fool was a give whey, you was too dyam craven. You should be happy City won - jes leave wi fi solve our own problems. The biggest blight we have is your MOUT!! Nas'y disgusting goat mout'.

Okay,so when Klopp wins with BR team he is to be credited but when he loses BR is blameworthy,and I have no arguments against ypur attempts to point out they hypocrisy.
                        However,isn't it the same hypocrisy prevailing whent Pool clobbered poor City(was X's so-called goat mouth to be blamed for that?)and then loses a game..?

Okay,so when Klopp wins with BR team he is to be credited but when he loses BR is blameworthy,and I have no arguments against ypur attempts to point out they hypocrisy.
                          However,isn't it the same hypocrisy prevailing whent Pool clobbered poor City(was X's so-called goat mouth to be blamed for that?)and then loses a game..?
                          You have it the wrong way around. When the team loses, BR is blamed, but when they win, he isn't. That is not my issue...it is plain for everyone to see. HOWEVER, it did not COME IN to play with City or Chelsea as he did not (to my knowledge) make any predictions. His goat mout is most lethal when he makes stupid statements like the ones I quoted above. Deadly.

I can assure you ,no one beats you on stupidity on all things football on this site.Your post are nothing more at a failed attempt to be relevant by attacking me and it drives you crazy by me ignoring you,the stuff that you post comes off like someone trying to convince themselves that the nonsense being spouted has validity and substance .There is something psychotic about that course of action.

You have tried from the years has started to engage me in a tracing match,misquotes and out right lies , thats your M. O ,you come with no substance, i am eternally the stupid one ,in your book but you hunt me down by interjecting me in all your post or by attacking mine , do you dream about me ...hehe

I can assure you ,no one beats you on stupidity on all things football on this site.Your post are nothing more at a failed attempt to be relevant by attacking me and it drives you crazy by me ignoring you,the stuff that you post comes off like someone trying to convince themselves that the nonsense being spouted has validity and substance .There is something psychotic about that course of action.

You have tried from the years has started to engage me in a tracing match,misquotes and out right lies , thats your M. O ,you come with no substance, i am eternally the stupid one ,in your book but you hunt me down by interjecting me in all your post or by attacking mine , do you dream about me ...hehe
                              LOL!!! I guess you don't realise your own diminished intellectual capacity, a sure fire sign of the stupidity you accuse me of. Twit, find some other team, stick with them, and I will get off your case...but as long as you are masquerading about the place *pretending* to be a Pool fan, me ago draw you out, tear YOU down, and bury you and your ignorance for good...I love my club too much to stand by and watch a two-face-disgrace-City-Chelsea-Napoli turncoat come fly by we wid fi u foolishniss. And to xpose your fraudulence and/or stupidity once more, find me verified proof of:

1. ONE "misquote"
                              2. ONE "lie" or
                              3. ONE post where YOU have demonstrated any kind of substance or intellect; I done show you already that you are an eedyat based on these very same posts that you ignored...LOL!!! Xposed again!!!

Not to mention the 5 year contract JK just gave Mignolet, the fellow you declared a "Monkey Wrench". KMT. Fool, tek you duty turncoat self and go bathe. You a stink up di place. And yes, I do dream about you...about the days when our fine club will rid ourselves of your turncoat "run to City" stench for good. Your presence is the stuff of pure nightmares. Lord, hear my prayer!!!