I want to take the time to give GOAT MOUTH X

• I want to take the time to give GOAT MOUTH X

a big shout out. Thanks to his match predictions ....

Pool Vs Arsenal- 2-1 Or 3-1

Pool Vs Man U - 3-0 Or 4-0

Van Gall To Be Sacked Or Resign

Only For The Strong At Heart.

Goat mouth at his bestest
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Goat mouth at his bestest
      Him is a blight like the 10 plagues of Egypt rolled into one. Why Lord? Why?

Okay,but what of years of similar results?

How long have you been visiting the forum again?

Years!!!

Years!!!
              Precisely - he has been undermining us from day 1!! The only time we did well was when he went to City...the minute he discovered the youth coach as being "astute" braps! Gerrard slip and fall.

Dat freaking draw against Castle is yet another missed opportunity to be counted in the top four,having said that,just how good are the teams(with the exception of Leicester)that are currently in it?

Well Lazie and Jangle,no more annoying delusional rants from those pesky resident Pool fans,unfortunately,I do not think the lesson was learnt,we will have to endure it again next season.

Our side has some SERIOUS problems.
                  Last edited by Rockman; January 17, 2016, 02:59 PM.

What to do, oh what to do?
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

On a different note,let LvG know we still see the same flaws in our team,our concerns never dwindled with those rather unconvicing wins he is able to muster up from time to time.
                      My gut tells me Young(who had a terrible showing the few minutes he was on the field)will be out for over a month.Tell me sumpting,is bruck Valencia foot bruck or what?

On a different note,let LvG know we still see the same flaws in our team,our concerns never dwindled with those rather unconvicing wins he is able to muster up from time to time.
                        My gut tells me Young(who had a terrible showing the few minutes he was on the field)will be out for over a month.Tell me sumpting,is bruck Valencia foot bruck or what?
                        He had surgery after picking up an injury against Citeh.

Thank you Lazie .

Janazaj time to shine now. He needs to step up.