• ManU come wid dem 12th man

The ref .....bwaay mi a tell yuh , dat naah elp dem

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Clattenburg putting in a Man U - M.O.M for the 1st half.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Van Gall half time talk .....Clattenburg how mu$h fi a penalty ?

Come on JK...just gi dem (LFC) di talk! and bus' de back a dem (ManU*) net second half!!

Lucas should be sitting on a yellow.
          We are totally screwed with Darmian and Jackson at wingback positions,wr merely transfer Darmian with his shortfalls to the other sife of the field ,and with the toddler Lingard ahead of him,we have no lift on the right flank.I would bring on Depay(left-wing),that would push Martial in the center of the field,and invite Herrera to be more assertive.I am looking for more corners and dead ball situations so Fellaini can do what he does best.

We should have at least one penalty , I have seen Clattenburg give Man U penalties for less.

Come on JK...just gi dem (LFC) di talk! and bus' de back a dem (ManU*) net second half!!
              And we don't need a 20 goal a season striker or a scoring midfielder? Really? KMT. Henderson, Milner and Firmino wasteful. no creativity coming through the middle third, weak pressing when we lose the ball. Summady musi bruck di gegenpress. We need to bring on Benteke and Ibe. SAKHO putting in a good shift.

We should have at least one penalty , I have seen Clattenburg give Man U penalties for less.
                Penalty where? As a Man City fan stay out of this.

The only one that I remember was the "push" on Firmino, BUT it was one of those 50/50 decisions, sometimes you get it, sometimes you don't. What I think he didn't call was the backpass by Rooney (?)... any way you slice it, for me that was a pass. Having said that, we don't have dead ball specialists...

Having said all that , our problem is goal scoring not the ref!

oh well,you have removed the excuse.
                    Allow me to revisit the good old high school days,can you imagine showing your parents your report having only pass one subject out if six?
                    You guaranteed Pool six points and they were only able to deliver one.
                    Obama would say the audacity if hope.