Van Gaal: Losing his mind ,Pool to put him out of his

• Van Gaal: Losing his mind ,Pool to put him out of his

Misery...lol.....Jangle ,Lazie and Rock,tell me the truth are you looking forward to it.

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal has been involved in another angry bust-up after snapping and calling a journalist a ‘fat man’ following a question about Wayne Rooney.

The Dutchman refused to talk about his Manchester United captain who had scored twice in Tuesday’s 3-3 draw at Newcastle, then walked out of his post-match press conference.

However, before leaving the room a visibly irate Van Gaal turned around, pointed at Sun reporter Neil Custis and delivered his insult.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...Newcastle.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL! You City fans are something else. What you should be doing is asking how you can let dibby dibby Everton off the hook yesterday. Oh wait, unu got "out coached" by the GREAT Roberto Martinez, the FA Cup champion who got relegated same time

I wonder if him did tink is Rafa him wuz talking to?

Mi sure mi see him watching LFC v Arsenal

BUT anyway, another tempest in a teacup! Daily Mail haffi sell.

LOL! You City fans are something else. What you should be doing is asking how you can let dibby dibby Everton off the hook yesterday. Oh wait, unu got "out coached" by the GREAT Roberto Martinez, the FA Cup champion who got relegated same time
        X, the big man talking to yuh!