• Is like Arsenal get a new signing

in Campbell. What a game!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Monkey wrench mi say,liverpool need a keeper,no two.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yuh just need fi shet yuh goat mouth
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Memba dat after wi duss yuh out ,somethings man caan overcome,yuh juss affi let it run it course,like BR krasses.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yuh just need fi shet yuh goat mouth
          Tenk you - the only raht monkey wrench is dis rhass eedyat goat mout! Vex mi u see...dyam 5th columnist. No other explanation. Him KNOW seh every time him open him mout' him frig we...an still him keep dween it. Cho. Mi jes' call me obeah man fren fi see if him can werk a magic in the last 10 minutes.

DI MAGIC WERK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOAT MOUT' TEK U 5TH COLUMNIST SELF AN' GWEY!!!!! U jes a frig we up!!!!! Lawd...mek di obeah werk likkle more please...show we seh you ago dis di goat please...please...me a beg u

Now yuh a go mek Van gal strangle a win out yuh come Sunday....kmt

Were Pool players happy the results?

Not me,cant speak for those with an agenda.

cant belive wi drop points to bug team...

i feel we lost 2 sacred points not feeling good right now

Although we scored Ramsey's gungho attitude left us with a big hole in the first half. That gave Liverpool belief..smfh
                      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Was that after we were 1-0 up or 2-1 up before you came to the conclusion we had belief.

lol Beginning of the game, I didn't like how open in mid

field we were. Are you aware Liverpool is not in our league. We should have played better defense with the crosses to BEnteke
                          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                            field we were. Are you aware Liverpool is not in our league. We should have played better defense with the crosses to BEnteke
                            I agree, based on today's performance LFC heads and shoulders above you.

Not me,cant speak for those with an agenda.
                              Are you a pool player? From time we ah tell you you cyan read, cyan comprehend, cyan mek no sense.