• Stoni or HL, please investigate eligibility of Kemar Roofe

for the Reggae Boyz.

Notice the Jamaican scarf in the pics.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-path-top.html

I have a very reliable source that Kemar Roofe definitely has Jamaican roots, all he needs to play for Jamaica is a Jamaican passport. However, my source said Roofe has not applied for a Jamaican passport. He is also not FIFA -locked to England.

Why do we want a Div 3 striker? ..Liverpool used its academy players - youth players to beat Exter a Div 3 team,if we are so desperate, we should recruit from the Manning and Dacosta cup.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Did it ever matter? Snow ball is snow ball!

True, Burrell will back yuh.Correction we (LFC) drew .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

for the Reggae Boyz.

Notice the Jamaican scarf in the pics.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...-path-top.html
            ...on it...

Roofe has scored today to give Oxford United a 2-0 halftime lead over Milwall.
              After someone's lob shot hit the crossbar and bounced down, Roofe beat everyone to the loose ball and poked it into the net.