why some of unnuh like to tek up some fool-fool argument ?
I mean I can understand trying to go against the grain.. but really.. sometimes it gets downright silly.
Lazie and di ress ah di Bandwagon.. Mosiah et al.. wheh di score in di Brazil VS Chile game ?
Robinho get game ?
Rule 1: Yuh eiddah know ball or yuh know ball.. yuh can fake it for only so long..
Rule 2: Don't try and be profound, football is a very simple game.
Rule 3: Yuh eiddah know ballah.. or yuh nuh know ballah.. if it nuh come to you right away.. maybe football is not your ting.
Rule 4. Don't be a playah hatah. Most time yuh enup just looking silly.
I mean I can understand trying to go against the grain.. but really.. sometimes it gets downright silly.
Lazie and di ress ah di Bandwagon.. Mosiah et al.. wheh di score in di Brazil VS Chile game ?
Robinho get game ?
Rule 1: Yuh eiddah know ball or yuh know ball.. yuh can fake it for only so long..
Rule 2: Don't try and be profound, football is a very simple game.
Rule 3: Yuh eiddah know ballah.. or yuh nuh know ballah.. if it nuh come to you right away.. maybe football is not your ting.
Rule 4. Don't be a playah hatah. Most time yuh enup just looking silly.