This is a wikid site, one ting doh
Originally posted by Maudib View PostWell not about tuh debate the meaning of Supastar.. but if yuh nuh realize seh Robinho is a player that most get the ball early and often.. well mi cyaan help yuh."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostObviously you going down a differnent route. Again, the boy is not yet a superstar. The stepovers nuh dweet ... ask Denilson if him is a superstar. The me against them thing nuh work, ask Capello why he benched him. I didn't say he must not get the ball, .... him simply need to make better use of his team mates. Look at the ball Wagner Love laid off for him to score? Love could have been a hater and gone for goal himself.
His teamates and the coach need to make better use of him.. di man mek tings happen and create all manner of problems fi opponents..
Is how much cross yuh want di man fi mek ? Yuh miss dem ?
WATCH di game.
Mek mi help you. Count di pass him mek in Mexico game and cound di pass in Chile game.. that will force you to SEE.
Robinho scored two good goals, but if he had not, no one would be celebrating his success in that game. He was playing crap until the time he got the opportunities to score. This goes to show that a man can play totally unadulterated crap, but still end up scoring. Even a hatrick at that!"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Kaka aah baller though. He does not have to score a hatrick if he can create the opportunities for his team. Sometimes I wonder if Robinho is from Jamaica."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Maudib View PostStop and WATCH the game.. you letting your bias cloud your vision.
His teamates and the coach need to make better use of him.. di man mek tings happen and create all manner of problems fi opponents..
Is how much cross yuh want di man fi mek ? Yuh miss dem ?
WATCH di game.
Mek mi help you. Count di pass him mek in Mexico game and cound di pass in Chile game.. that will force you to SEE.
As a matter of fact, Dunga called no superstar for this competition, suh why is Stepa there?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Tilla View PostRobinho scored two good goals, but if he had not, no one would be celebrating his success in that game. He was playing crap until the time he got the opportunities to score. This goes to show that a man can play totally unadulterated crap, but still end up scoring. Even a hatrick at that!
Mek mi si what really a gwaan..
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWell, seeing that he made only 5 passes in the Mexican game ... if you see him as a supastar then something wrong with your judgement when it comes to football players. As mi say, when him reach superstar status I'll let you know.
As a matter of fact, Dunga called no superstar for this competition, suh why is Stepa there?
Originally posted by Tilla View PostKaka aah baller though. He does not have to score a hatrick if he can create the opportunities for his team. Sometimes I wonder if Robinho is from Jamaica.
Mek mi si what ah gwaan....
The only person into personal vibes is you! Who came hear chanting how Robinho "bad like yaws!!" even though they lost. Who crown Robinho supastar because of a hattrick?
Lazie on the other hand keep it real. Is not now Lazie watching this youth's performance."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostThe only person into personal vibes is you! Who came hear chanting how Robinho "bad like yaws!!" even though they lost. Who crown Robinho supastar because of a hattrick?
Lazie on the other hand keep it real. Is not now Lazie watching this youth's performance.
That is called foot in mouth...
Tiiiime is on my side, yes it is
Tiiime is on my side...
Yuh don't try and shackle a player like Robinho.. yuh learn how fi use him.. look like seh Dunga learning...
Too easy mi tell yuh. too easy...
Originally posted by Maudib View PostOnly a person caught up in 'personal' issues would come in here talking bout Robinho in a negative context after the Mexico game, him is one of the few tings mek dem worth watching... there are 11 players on the side.. yuh gwine come in here chatting crap about Robinho like yuh waan bench him.. den next game him score 3 goal...
That is called foot in mouth...
Tiiiime is on my side, yes it is
Tiiime is on my side...
Yuh don't try and shackle a player like Robinho.. yuh learn how fi use him.. look like seh Dunga learning...
Too easy mi tell yuh. too easy..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)