Micheal Owen :BR Monkey # 2 (Bentke)

• Micheal Owen :BR Monkey # 2 (Bentke)

As I said in the case of the # 2 ,demoted to # 3 keeper,nicely placed monkey wrench,which genius brought these two ...hehe

Michael Owen has told Christian Benteke he must adapt to Liverpool’s style of play if he is to be a success at Anfield.

Benteke has found himself in and out of the team under boss Jurgen Klopp and, ahead of the clash with Arsenal, BT Sport pundit Owen warned the Belgian forward that he must improve his all round game for the Reds.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...nteke-10716717

Let the Pontificating,semantiziation and denial continue. blame the messengers: Who have eyes can see,have ears will hear.......Monkey wrench.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How many goals Benteke scored so far??? Without any improvement he is better than your striker Ballo. How many goals Ballo scored since 2013?

As I said in the case of the # 2 ,demoted to # 3 keeper,nicely placed monkey wrench,which genius brought these two ...hehe

Michael Owen has told Christian Benteke he must adapt to Liverpool’s style of play if he is to be a success at Anfield.

Benteke has found himself in and out of the team under boss Jurgen Klopp and, ahead of the clash with Arsenal, BT Sport pundit Owen warned the Belgian forward that he must improve his all round game for the Reds.

Let the Pontificating,semantiziation and denial continue. blame the messengers: Who have eyes can see,have ears will hear.......Monkey wrench.
      Who you arguing wid?? yuhself?? Yuh nuh sih mi tun yuh mad... De ongle "monkey wrench" roun yah is you... a try drag sense out a nonsense ..wooiiiieeeee !!! Min' yuh bruk mi Tims wid yuh jaw!!! LOL

Here, this will cheer you up: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twICykaRRvY

My tims nuh rise yet and yuh a get bringle...lol...yuh nuh want dem rise like last year,different strategy diss year...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

bringle?? hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... afta yu down, dusted an dedd !!! what, me worry!

A suh man move when dem nervous,pure laff and smile

and dis tuh!! LOL :mi nuh mus laugh!!!

Fitting.

A suh man move when dem nervous,pure laff and smile
                  The irony of your post quoted above is beyond hilarious...add in "hand-clapping" and you woulda hit the trifecta! LOL!!

Like mi say fitting .....im look comfortable to yuh wid dem big teeth a shine out,bredda look Parro,like a man ave a gun tuh im ead and a say smile. ..look good...im look like yuh.

Ha ha ha... wooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee...my son went to a birthday party the other day, and them did have a clown name Bozo, funny to raht...LOL!!! Not as funny as you though.

Are you on medication ?...no.....did you take your medication?...something nuh right bout yuh,mi serious.

Wrench is the operative word,monkey is merely describing..,if ,for whatever reason, one decides to use only one of the two words,it should always be wrench.

Leave it to you to get a NEXT TURNCOAT (Owen) fi justify your tear down agenda 'gains' we club. KMT. Filth columnist, move an' gwey!!!