• Paul Campbell heart broken

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...rending-_47077

Waste of time when we can go pick the "carbined" fruit off the Snow Ballaz tree.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So we sit back and do nothing??? not even teach the basic of the game?

I thought you were a snowas,this revelation isnt nothing new , a million solutions have been put forth here on this site .The JFF doesnt care.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How does putting forward a million ideas here help??? Ideas put forward here are just that.

You ever see me clamouring for snow ballas??? again you dey pon the wrong tree.

Snow ballas is a reality and we will always have them,and should no way no how stop our development but enhance it. I have often talked about "chosen" few here. With so many teams and coaches in Jamaica, there is no excuse but laziness and lack of organization from the JFF and all others going down why this thing can happen. Straight up.

So you dont think they read the site ,as rum bar patrons, or ideas here are presented by a 2nd or third party from here , I just asked because I thought you were a snowas ?

I am a 100 % sure Burrell has heard it all and his position is clear on the way forward or is it backward.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why bother?