• rrrring....rrrring.....ello? Cap'n Burrell

....a me HL.

Waa'pn HL, how you do man, what can I do for you?

Cap'n, a want you to do some research on Damari Gray....that new Leicester acquisition

HL: Cap'n, While you are at it try one Ruben Loftus Cheeks, half bredda to one Carl Cort an old time Ub40 hit!!

The real question for me is what is the root cause of the regression regarding our local pool of players?
      The era(both eras overlapped) of Hyde and Sedee Bartlett represents a time in which we were respected by our CONCACAF counterparts,Bibi's tenure in the EPL is one that players from anywhere in the world be proud to replicate,Marshall and Ricketts achieved in the MLS longivity and relevance that has yet to be matched..
      We have a more vigorous recruitment process now than any other time before,being a footballer today is even more attractive than it was previously.
      Solutions HL.

All the Captain has to do is to establish an online registry to help with his M.O.

Advertise it in the appropriate fora in the UK, USA, and Canada...the JFF could say, just have a little banner ad here, and over there, for example...

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
          HL: Cap'n, While you are at it try one Ruben Loftus Cheeks, half bredda to one Carl Cort an old time Ub40 hit!!
          I am sure you and I are not the only ones who watch the bpl....looking at possible recruits for the Jamaican senior squad.

HL why yuh tryin to perplex Mo's brain? Low mo nuh

King J. I am merely exposing what Mo and folks like him are thinking when they watch the bpl.

No sah Mo see some wickida balla in the RSPL. Mo come talk fi yuhself an nuh mek mi mix yuh up LOL

Like Michael Kerr.