A 40 million pound striker unable to impose himself

• A 40 million pound striker unable to impose himself

on a 3rd division side,a keeper that has butter fingers.BR monkey wrench.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What is the difference... 2-2 exter city,vs a Liverpool C side,academy players?FA cup.....can't help but feel BR with a full strength team would probably draw or lose.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Adam Bogdan was the 3rd choice goalkeeper at Bolton and yet Brendan Rodgers thought he was good enough to be our 2nd.
      3:46 PM - 8 Jan 2016

I'm genuinely confused by the fact that in an #lfc side full of youngsters I'm most concerned about its two most experienced players.
      2:37 PM - 8 Jan 2016

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/01...t-exeter-city/

Cant wait for di Culling,Monkey wrench mi say.

X, You really should stop spreading propaganda. While Bogdan may have made an error today ( I didn't see the match) like he did against Watford... and not exactly top drawer judging from those errors, you are making a statement just because it includes a negative reference to Brendan Rodgers.

Check your facts and I'm specifically referring to your Bogdan comment.

Bogdan made an error today,like he did against watford,you didnt see the game and I am spreading propoganda on Rodgers ,i checked the blogger facts.

Can you dispute it, be careful in your zeal to prove me/ and the blogger wrong for BR sake.

A carefully planted monkey wrench.

And no i wont stop,some bredda ask for the difference, and 2nd its the patriotic thing to do,to highlight the upcoming culling.

Keeping quiet would make you a 5 th columnist,under the guise of some made up doctrine about the lfc way to appeal for unity on a disasterous course..if you cant support us when we lose.......hehe...support while losing seems to be the objective...hehe

So he was the third choice keeper at Bolton? I didn't know. Where you see that info?

So was he? third string? at Bolton...

Bogdan made an error today,like he did against watford,you didnt see the game and I am spreading propoganda on Rodgers ,i checked the blogger facts.

Can you dispute it, be careful in your zeal to prove me/ and the blogger wrong for BR sake.

A carefully planted monkey wrench.
                  You posted it, I am asking you where you got the information... simple really.

And here are some other carefully planted monkey wrenches (to name eleven):

Sturridge
                  Coutinho
                  Firmino
                  M. Sakho
                  Emre Can
                  Lovren
                  Origi
                  Moreno
                  Gomez
                  Ings
                  Clyne

What happen to your "more with less" campaign BTW?? change your tune? Paul call you a clown and I can see why.

The two-faced behaviour is simply pathetic... it's now:
                  "When we lose or draw blame Rodgers, when we win credit the new coach". I know this suits your doubleXstandard philosophy... so run with it.

You don't know but you come to the conclusion I am spreading propaganda then you proceed to ask me if he was the 3rd choice keeper?..... .come betta Dan dat,what you should be doing is proving my propaganda wrong.

Who do you give credit to for taking us this far in knockout cups,competing on all fronts for the 1st time in 4years Paul calling me a clown is s compliment,you reinforcing his thoughts only proves your views on football are wanting like his ,you can't defend the monkey wrench so you blame the messenger. Incidentally the scribes see it my way and I was the first to post it.....yes Klopp is getting more out of less .Food for thought the players you posted weren't used by BR like Klopp did it occur to you that could be s factor in getting more out of less......ask Paul.
                    Last edited by Sir X; January 9, 2016, 04:53 AM.

You don't know but you come to the conclusion I am spreading propaganda then you proceed to ask me if he was the 3rd choice keeper?..... .come betta Dan dat,what you should be doing is proving my propaganda wrong.

Who do you give credit to for taking us this far in knockout cups,competing on all fronts for the 1st time in 4years Paul calling me a clown is s compliment,you reinforcing his thoughts only proves your views on football are wanting like his ,you can't defend the monkey wrench so you blame the messenger. Incidentally the scribes see it my way and I was the first to post it.....yes Klopp is getting more out of less .Food for thought the players you posted weren't used by BR like Klopp did it occur to you that could be s factor in getting more out of less......ask Paul.
                      Correct about not knowing for sure. I said it was "propaganda" because it didn't seem plausible to me... BUT, YOU MADE THE STATEMENT!!! All I am asking is the source that Bogdan was the "third choice keeper". You said you checked. If it is so that he was the third choice keeper I WILL WITHDRAW and APOLOGISE in a separate thread, so all can see, for the "propaganda" comment, otherwise it is propaganda. Simple!
                      Last edited by Peter R; January 9, 2016, 11:05 AM.

Thats the problem , BR monkeys wrenches never seem plausible of failure to you, it is always propoganda and the messenger being two faced, the rational of getting more out of less , isnt possible unless BR gets credit, and any message to counter your beliefs are met with show me "proof" but even in the face of proof it gets rejected with the personal attacks on the messenger, or better yet a declaration of no difference.

The latter requires an explanation of difference, but even asking the question the hypocrisy comes from stating its not to take away from the current manager, why ask when the aim of the game is improved results ?

Is it possible BR couldnt get more of less because of

* He played players out of position
                        * Resinged players out of the team because of personality reasons
                        * Didnt have an eye for talent in the transfer market
                        * Didnt know how to develop his players
                        * Didnt know how to motivate the players

Klopp has rectified that in 3 months , somethng BR couldnt do in 3 seasons.

You need to defend your statement that my utternaces on Bogdan are propoganda,I have nothing to prove , that said my bias to BR is well known, I have declared it.Paul makes a point that I gave him three games before I turned on the man, I disagree. I questioned why Liverpool is going for a manager with no pedigree and even put forth reasons that Liverpool is not the place for a manager to be having on the drop training.Paul reasons were to the effect , he is one of the Prems best young managers( British media propoganada) and we should give him time.Time proved he was a wrecking ball.

More proof, not only did he unbalance the team by deprivation of confidence and playing players out of position, he lacked the tactical acumen to forsee the lack of depth in key positions to support his tactical formation to campaign on 4 fronts for the season.

Klopp has to recall all he can on loan, to support an injury ravaged team.His reasons are simple they need to train with the 1st team in order to get familarity with the tactical regime to be an asset, in other words what he is saying is, I HAVE CONFIDENCE TO DEVELOP THEM.

The Difference

Its evident we have advanced in every knock out cup for the 1st time in 4 years, because of a difference.This time last year, all we had to focus on was the league, and as Paul epihany under BR became evident The league was the priority for them both ( BR & Paul) something that goes without saying for every other club.

Propoganda , yuh say, ask Paul ...hehe.
                        Last edited by Sir X; January 9, 2016, 12:04 PM.

One last time: FOCUS NOW!

Question: Was Bogdan as YOU SAID, the third choice keeper at Bolton?

For the sake of simplicity all you need to do is check one (✔). You can add some text if you wish, but please I don't need to re-read what you have posted a zillion times.

A. Yes, he was.

B. No, he wasn't.

Focus: You said it was propoganda.

For the sake of your credibility, prove it, you can add semantics and pontificate all you want .

A. Yes - Provide proof

B. No- Provide proof.

He was worse than a third choice keeper at Bolton after having , one good season.( memba mi tell yuh)

Just to clarify, what did NOT SEEM PLAUSIBLE to me, was not Bogdan's performance BUT, THAT HE WAS BOLTON'S THIRD STRING KEEPER!.

This is where I take umbrage to your interpretation of my position on anything. I ONLY questioned in my post above, the comment about his position at Bolton!!

DO NOT MISQUOTE ME !!! Thanks.

If you had any sense of how to interpret anything, you would notice that I put up a list of players who in my opinion are definitely players to be kept ( i listed 11) and ALL acquired by BR, to the best that I could ascertain. It then stands to reason that NOT ALL purchases are successful. And that is not UNUSUAL for any manager. Now answer the question HONESTLY, about Bogdan, if you can!