Sass: Aston Villa man

• Sass: Aston Villa man

a notice yuh MIA since Rodgers got the boot and Villa is in a relegation battle,it could all work out good for you soon enough,Villa sack their current manager and BR to replace him and take them down to the championship, playing good football of course...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Let me explain something to you.
    I support Villa because of affiliation with Birmingham and the fact that on my visits there I am treated well.
    I supported Manu back in the days when Ian Whiteside and Alan Brazil etc. played for Manu. I even went to a game at the national stadium that Manu played. I am sure some of the Manu fan didn’t even know that their good team played in the Office. I love football and played it enough to know that you win and you lose. I however became bored with big teams winning and love the thrill of a smaller team. Same reason I continue to support St. Georges United as all of the execs there were my friend and I know how they tried hard and I look forward to them going back to the Premier League. I will advice or lend an helping hand when I can. Even when Villa is down in League two I will still support them. As a matter of fact, I was able to pick up some very cheap jerseys, ball and gloves for my kids to add to their football collection. Jerseys were 5 pound, balls 8 pound, very different price from the Gunners and Chelsea Jerseys they have in their collection.
    As a youth I form my own team and we stepped forward. I have chosen to be community man who build through community and so I identify with that kind of blue collar team, with my love for football. I will not jump team because we have a bad season or a bad coach. Manu, Man City etc all got relegated at some time or another. I can’t be bothered with your “heart attack waiting” support for Liverpool, mi too old for that. You are open like a book as you change your tune every week. Oh by the way I heard Rafa got fired and Napoli is now at the top of the Italian league .

So are you going down with Villa or is the an opening to join the Man U wagon?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So are you going down with Villa or is the an opening to join the Man U wagon?
        Oh my lawd....we tyad fi tell you u no have no sense!!! How do you extrapolate to that nonsense from everything the bredda jes' tell u??

Come now Paul, yuh know seh X is a very discerning reader... every time him try interpret or analyse a man pos' him "earn a diss"

I's all this foolishness drain the present manager:
            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Tae...?v=XZzJxWbWXtY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZzJxWbWXtY

wait... my bad ~ wrong Remi , but their names are close: Remi Gaillard and Remi Garde

Not substantive to the discussion between you and X,I have to commend you on your fine choice(Man U).

Sass - you shoulda know seh once heX open him mout gains u team, Villa bound to turn around. LOL!!! Wooooooooiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee....... Congrats on the Villa win today.