Sir Paul

• Sir Paul

I asked about the culling,in the summer, do you see any players leaving and whom are they if any and of course why , i took my time to answer your questions yeasterday ,it would be nice if you did the decent thing and respond to mine.

Today would be nice.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

....well , I am sure Paul will agree wid mi-- for us to let go Demichellis and maybe Zabaleta. Zaba is fast getting to his sell-by date......

Paul will ALSO agree that we should keep the rest of the CITY team intact.

BTW: why yuh want Paul to interfere in you and I ManCity team bizniz..? why X?

Thanks.

Caan find Mr soundbite Man ask mi fi asses di culling ,mi gi I'm mine and Im missing ,caan gi mi fi Im.......aahh sah

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HL's shenanigans go unnoticed and unchecked,largely from misplaced priorities.
        Maintaining the status quo is his objective,he meets that easily not because of brilliance but rather from costly oversights by his targets.
        Deal with what is in front of you,X.

Caan find Mr soundbite Man ask mi fi asses di culling ,mi gi I'm mine and Im missing ,caan gi mi fi Im.......aahh sah
          Eedyboo - which question you axin? I have been away. An mi notice you get get vex when fi u question dem don' get ansa yet me jes done read the heXchange between you and Peter and you still cyan ansa fi him question, nor can you ansa my question yet 'bout how your run to City supports LFC. Anyway, what question are you askin?

Second request.

From January 6. He was asking your picks.
              http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ull#post546555

From January 6. He was asking your picks.
                http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ull#post546555
                Ok - this Genius wants us to get rid of:

Sturry- too injury prone- could come back to haunt us like glass foot Van persie.
                Bentke- Just doesnt fit , sell him for half the price
                Millner- on a 6 mill a season contract ,cancel it , too old and too much
                Allen- Believe it or not kinda conflicted with this guy,Rodgers didnt develop him and he looks promising under Klopp, but he is just too soft on the ball, gets out muscled easily
                Toure- Too old
                Skertel- Too old

But has no replacement candidates. Getting the replacement candidates lined up first is the FIRST order of business (i.e. based on what style the manager wants to play etc. etc.) not GETTING RID OF who you have. So to me, heX is approaching this ass-backwards. There are no players on the team that "have to" be moved on other than Touré. That said, the priorities for the team are in goal scoring from both the front and the middle which implies striker and the goal scoring midfielder, so depending on who is available and willing to come we will know who we get rid of.

Spoken like Paul,none to be moved but goal scorers are needed in the front and middle and depending on who we get then we will know who we can get out ?

Boss all mi ask is who yuh think should be culled,its a guess,its subjective,and yuh give a subjective scenario but yuh nuh ave a clue ?

Its not a trick question.

Spoken like Paul,none to be moved but goal scorers are needed in the front and middle and depending on who we get then we will know who we can get out ?

Boss all mi ask is who yuh think should be culled,its a guess,its subjective,and yuh give a subjective scenario but yuh nuh ave a clue ?

Seriously. You are too stupid to understand the response. If you bring Lionel Messi, there is ZERO chance I would get rid of Benteke. If you bring Rudy Gestede, then bye-bye Benteke. You are simply too football-ignorant to understand how it works between the capability of the players and the finances...there is no "subjectivity", only "objectivity" otherwise, you end up with stupid supporters who don't understand the brutal facts of football management and make stupid ignorant statements "subjectively" "pontificating" on matters that should be clinically objective. Your "monkey wrench" stupidity is a perfect example. You really do not know anything of football - you think you do - but you don't. You're not even a proper supporter.

Boss all mi ask is who yuh think should be culled...
                      And all I asked you (10,000 times) is how did your move to City show your support for the Trinity. And mine was not a trick question either. At least I answered yours, you are too much of a fraud to answer mine. LOL!!! Klown. Run gwey!!! You are too stupid to realise your stupidity.

Spoken like Paul, forgive me for asking.I should know by now ,you are the pulse on all things pool....hehe.

The trinity mash yuh up bad ,all now yuh caan stop sing bout it ...hehe ....hint when you have a civil war ,masses get displaced to seek refuge.

2nd the question is how in the world you neva know bout it from 1971,not that I presented it to the site , you are a so called supporter and yuh a use quote from F.B and attribute it to the BIG man, yuh nuh see dat a herasy.

Spoken like Paul, forgive me for asking.I should know by now ,you are the pulse on all things pool....hehe.
                            Ouch!!! Yes, I am, and you? Ahh...pulse of all things City, wait, Chelsea, no no Napoli??? Ha ha ha... truth hurts turncoat... it ah hot you don't it. LOL!!! As I said, you are too stupid to understand the mechanics of football management. To you, it's about get rid of this/that without any understanding of the technical intricacies of each player's playing style. But...hey...we've known it for a long time...YOU are an idiot. Still nah ansa mi question dem I see.