Whats the difference:Liverpool is

The 1st question ,no because if a player or players are liabilities they have to go, and 2nd we have players on loan coming in that can fill little gaps, that budget to me while reasonable is speculative ,though conservative ,what about the new TV money ,and lets say the owners want to throw in an extra 30 mill ,LFC isnt really burdened with any debt ,they can go a little crazy.

So who would you cull if any ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When did I EVER admit to exaggeration or hyperbole?? AGAIN, you make this stuff up! Do you just whip it out your assets? or what?

You have ......you remember an article you wanted me to guess a% of,then you corrected yourself and said you exaggerated the %....you guys are a joke...from the Trinity to be defined by a word(hate) not in its paragraph of explanation,to this.

Yuh nuh ave nuttin fi duh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I don't trust your memory to give an honest interpretation of anything I might have said. But I would trust you to take a statement I may have made out of context, to label me an exaggerator or full of hyperbole...

Come on Pete, thats your MO, you pontificate, deal in semantics , if I can jag your memory about the supposed Shankly quote , that would come under more extreme definitions of obscure to put it mildly ....hehe, i could write a book on you two, you had me fooled for awhile until I found out you were buddies that would defend each other to the grave, well you did...hehe.The end game is to win your point, not the right point,life should tell you its impossible when you take a position against fairness and the truth.

Easy nuh man. Nuh truss my memory truss Paul..hehe.
            Last edited by Sir X; January 6, 2016, 07:18 PM.

Come on Pete, thats your MO, you pontificate, deal in semantics , if I can jag your memory about the supposed Shankly quote , that would come under more extreme definitions of obscure to put it mildly ....hehe, i could write a book on you two, you had me fooled for awhile until I found out you were buddies that would defend each other to the grave, well you did...hehe.The end game is to win your point, not the right point,life should tell you its impossible when you take a position against fairness and the truth.

Easy nuh man. Nuh truss my memory truss Paul..hehe.
              If MY end game is to win any point IT IS EXACTLY because I BELIEVE it to be the right point...but of course you wouldn't even recognise in yourself the arrogance (pontification) of which you accuse me! YOU know what the "right point" is, ONLY you know what constitutes "fairness and truth", and no one else does?? but a whe di

And YOUR end game is....?!?!?

And yes, I "truss" Paul, and would defend him with my life if it came to that, and that is NO EXAGGERATION. It's just the TRUTH. When you grow up in the same house, same parental guidance, same values, same moral compass, same code of ethics that is not anything strange. It doesn't mean I back all his positions, but in my mind I know EXACTLY where he stands on key issues that are raised in this forum. On the other hand, I really don't know from one week to the next, from one coach to the next, from one team to the next, where EXACTLY you stand. It's a mystery In the last three months or so, you discovered Shankly, THANKS TO PAUL, and began this crusade as if you knew the gentleman all along. Up to then your resident god (him fi get a small "g") was Tomkins, and there is Rafa (whom I do respect) and God knows who else.. And then as I said before you are trying, and failing miserably I might add, to retrofit your newfound religion into a history of doctrinal philandery. And it doesn't really fit does it... and then you accuse me of "semantics", yet you want to play with "unity" and "loyalty" to conceal the fact you violated BOTH!!

And you're right, I DO NOT trust your memory. I just don't trust you with the facts.

Hi, Klopp said he needs a squad of 35 so he is not selling much.