Competing on 4 fronts for the first time in 4 years in the middle of jan,they were knocked out of every cup competition by this time last year,in fact every year under BR.Chelsea knocked liverpool out of the league cup last year, it goes without saying the prem is the priority.
Whats the difference:Liverpool is
Last edited by Sir X; January 5, 2016, 06:34 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Originally posted by X View PostCompeting on 4 fronts for the first time in 4 years in the middle of jan,they were knocked out of every cup competition by this time last year,in fact every year under BR.Chelsea knocked liverpool out of the league cup last year, it goes without saying the prem is the priority.
Roberto Martinez is prioritizing a top-four finish over cup success, despite the club's 21-year wait for silverware. Everton might be in the midst of a 21-year wait for silverware, but manager Roberto Martinez said his priority is Champions League qualification. Martinez believes that qualifying for the world's biggest continental club competition will prove more important in convincing young stars like John Stones and Romelu Lukaku to stay at Goodison Park. Everton takes on Manchester City in the first leg of the League Cup semifinal on Wednesday.
http://www.goal.com/en-us/news/85/en...tant-than-cups"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yuh neva ear mi,dig out yuh ears.....it goes without saying,THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Paul, X is just parroting what that fellow Tomkins said..All dem want is to look for cup ... This is not to to say that being in three other competitions isn't good, but then X hit him wicket with a sarcastic comment that shows he has lost the plot.Peter R
Originally posted by X View PostYuh neva ear mi,dig out yuh ears.....it goes without saying,"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostPaul, X is just parroting what that fellow Tomkins said..All dem want is to look for cup ... This is not to to say that being in three other competitions isn't good, but then X hit him wicket with a sarcastic comment that shows he has lost the plot."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
It goes without saying because you made it a revelation or an excuse when BR got dumped out of every cup this time last season,no every season With Klopp the opportunistic world class coach the natural order is slowly returning,only a novice wouldnt acknowledge the difference,or enquire about it.
You guys are jealous because my post mirror that of the LFC scribes to the point of them echoing my thoughts weeks or months later.While you guys depend on soundbites.....husssh
That too goes without saying.Last edited by Sir X; January 6, 2016, 07:28 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostIt goes without saying because you made it a revelation or an excuse when BR got dumped out of every cup this time last season,no every season With Klopp the opportunistic world class coach the natural order is slowly returning,only a novice wouldnt acknowledge the difference,or enquire about it.
You guys are jealous because my post mirror that of the LFC scribes to the point of them echoing my thoughts weeks or months later.While you guys depend on soundbites.....husssh
That too goes without saying."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by X View PostIt goes without saying because you made it a revelation or an excuse when BR got dumped out of every cup this time last season,no every season With Klopp the opportunistic world class coach the natural order is slowly returning,only a novice wouldnt acknowledge the difference,or enquire about it.
That too goes without saying.
At least you have admitted where you get "your opinions" from.
Oh yeah..."soundbites" to di werl!!!!!Peter R
If you could only complete the sentence to come to a rational conclusion but that isnt the aim of one who admits to exaggerating (hyperbole)....."to the point of them echoing my thoughts weeks or months later.While you guys depend on soundbites.....husssh"THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostIf you could only complete the sentence to come to a rational conclusion but that isnt the aim of one who admits to exaggerating (hyperbole)....."to the point of them echoing my thoughts weeks or months later.While you guys depend on soundbites.....husssh""H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
My speculation is as good as yours on the cullying, glad you see the problem "BR deadwood".
Personally rejecting my bias.
Sturry- too injury prone- could come back to haunt us like glass foot Van persie.
Bentke- Just doesnt fit , sell him for half the price
Millner- on a 6 mill a season contract ,cancel it , too old and too much
Allen- Believe it or not kinda conflicted with this guy,Rodgers didnt develop him and he looks promising under Klopp, but he is just too soft on the ball, gets out muscled easily
Toure- Too old
Skertel- Too old
My opinion.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostMy speculation is as good as yours on the cullying, glad you see the problem "BR deadwood".
Personally rejecting my bias.
Sturry- too injury prone- could come back to haunt us like glass foot Van persie.
Bentke- Just doesnt fit , sell him for half the price
Millner- on a 6 mill a season contract ,cancel it , too old and too much
Allen- Believe it or not kinda conflicted with this guy,Rodgers didnt develop him and he looks promising under Klopp, but he is just too soft on the ball, gets out muscled easily
Toure- Too old
Skertel- Too old
My opinion."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Thats the million dollar question ,not knowing the budget or contacts ,only Klopp could answer that .
* A striker/midfielder
* 2 defensive midfielders
* 2 defenders
We have players coming in from loan that should not be loaned out given the crisis we are in, I doubt Klopp will make BR mistake next season
http://www.transfermarkt.com/fc-live...eler/verein/31
Your thoughts on the subject.Try talk straight..heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostThats the million dollar question ,not knowing the budget or contacts ,only Klopp could answer that .
* A striker/midfielder
* 2 defensive midfielders
* 2 defenders
We have players coming in from loan that should not be loaned out given the crisis we are in, I doubt Klopp will make BR mistake next season
http://www.transfermarkt.com/fc-live...eler/verein/31
Your thoughts on the subject.Try talk straight..hehe"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365