OJ, did you get a chance to watch the RSPL Monday night game

• OJ, did you get a chance to watch the RSPL Monday night game

two weeks ago with MBU? They were lucky to come away with a 0-0 against HV. HV's bad field didn't allow Mobay to play their game.

MBU plays Tivoli tonight. I expect another scintillating exhibition of fast, 2-touch football from Mobay.

Would be good if Stoni could watch it.

kiss teet...

yes i caught half of it... Agreed MBU were lucky... What is the story with Wozencroft... I will watch tonight... Now explain to me why Pepe is playing at 48 years old again.. Some young CD could not use the time..

wait you deh bout.. Man city eat a food on the weekend.

Why is Bradley Stewart a commentator for these matches?!?

I am hearing lance Whittaker and the youth from nation wide

yuh not coming to watch a waterhouse match...

Waterhouse? Yuh mean bottom...sorry, foot of the table Waterhouse? Of course!

entertaining game. MBU has speed to kill

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                    yes i caught half of it... Agreed MBU were lucky... What is the story with Wozencroft... I will watch tonight... Now explain to me why Pepe is playing at 48 years old again.. Some young CD could not use the time..
                    OJ - which coaching license you have again?

a your eediat side...humble lion a my eediat side