Looks Like Rafa Got The Sack

Why would i go against the Trinity,if the fans want Rafa out , then he is out,if its a political fight between owners as is typical of Real ,then its against the Trinity,lets take it further as in the case of Chelsea- if an owner moves against the wishes of the fans to sack a manger at the behest of the players ,would that be considered against the Trinity, i would say no because the owner acted in the interest of the clubs historical ambition.

What is so hard for you to understand Paul, you think I would say anything to justify a point to seem relevant,look in the mirror for that.
    There you go lying to yourself again. Do you remember your position when Chelsea fans wanted Rafa out? That was when you were on the Chelsea wagon btw - in response to Dunny saying:

"I got news for you...it is gonna get worst for Rafa. There is a deep hatred for Rafa by the Chelsea fans, they've been bombarding the radio phone ins and forums with their disgust for his arrogance and so called poor selection and team tinkering and he will face the full force this weekend!!"

you responded:

"LOL...RAFA! so the fan hatred should take away from the measure of the man, suh when im win di FA cup what next and Europa League, guide dem to CL probably 2nd, Rafa will ave di last laugh ...come out waaay betta , keep do hate coming!"

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...afa#post410280

So the fans wanted Rafa out and you laughed at them. Where was your love for the Trinity then? The owner slapped the fans in the face with the appointment of one of their most hated rivals, a clear violation of the Trinity, but you didn't seem to have such faith in the Trinity then - did you? KMT. Disgrace, stop trying to re-position yourself as if you had the Trinity ingrained in your concept of fan loyalty all along. Your continued attempts to spin your run to City (and Chelsea) and idiotic statements about the Trinity (as if it represents some long-held position on your part) is just making you look like a (bigger) ass. All now you STILL cyan tell me how running to City (and Chelsea) showed support for LFC. Wheel an' tun turncoat, wheel an' tun.

Last edited by Paul Marin; January 5, 2016, 01:39 AM.

What we have here is a failure to comprehend,the goal of the Trinity is unison to achieve the clubs ambition failure to do so will lead to civil war,I fail to see how you can label me a liar when Rafa accomplished the clubs ambitions and he paid for it because the fans were at war with him.Don't confuse my support for the man as being against the Trinity, the fans got what they wanted,a cup,top 4 and Mourinho-ungrateful bastards .He did if under conditions of no unison but he achieved the clubs ambition,do you deny this,don't misinterpret my position.

You two are reaching.The proof that it worked is the fans got all what they wanted at the end of Rafas' reign at Chelsea.
      Last edited by Sir X; January 5, 2016, 06:05 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What we have here is a failure to comprehend,the goal of the Trinity is unison to achieve the clubs ambition failure to do so will lead to civil war,I fail to see how you can label me a liar when Rafa accomplished the clubs ambitions and he paid for it because the fans were at war with him.Don't confuse my support for the man as being against the Trinity, the fans got what they wanted,a cup,top 4 and Mourinho-ungrateful bastards .He did if under conditions of no unison but he achieved the clubs ambition,do you deny this,don't misinterpret my position.

You two are reaching.The proof that it worked is the fans got all what they wanted at the end of Rafas' reign at Chelsea.
        Ermm...I think what we have here is a dyam john crow ah try rewrite history.

I fail to see how you can label me a liar when Rafa accomplished the clubs ambitions and he paid for it because the fans were at war with him First of all - in this context, I said you were "lying to yourself"...that's not the same as being a liar (there is separate evidence for that). Secondly, your original statement was: "Why would i go against the Trinity,if the fans want Rafa out , then he is out," I then brought up evidence showing that you did NOT have that same allegiance to the Trinity when Rafa was at Chelsea. Back then, you said (in response to Dunny's point that the Chelsea fans hated Rafa) "LOL...RAFA ! so the fan hatred should take away from the measure of the man , suh when im win di FA cup what next and Europa League,guide dem to CL probably 2nd , Rafa will ave di last laugh ...come out waaay betta , keep do hate coming!" This was before Rafa won anything. So back then, you DID NOT side with the fans - labeling them "haters", you sided with the manager. Were the 90% haters too? Now you are saying "if the fans want Rafa out, then he is out". KMA. You are a two-faced flip-flopping fraud.

Secondly - you said "[Rafa] did it [won the UEFA Cup] under conditions of no unison but he achieved the clubs ambition, do you deny this,don't misinterpret my position." I do not deny they won the UEFA Cup, but the fans had greater ambitions. At the time, you were 100% supportive of Rafa, not the fans. Had the fans gotten their way, Rafa would have been out, and you would have been vex, just like you were vex at Inter. Now that Real Madrid sack him, you ah gwaan like seh you was a big believer in Trinity all along. Is not till we start slap you in the face wid you stupidness and your two-face, treasonous tripe did you start taking stock in your FLAWED breed of fan support.

Now that you finally discover the loyalty principle behind Shanks power you are pretending (lying to yourself) that you have had that sentiment as part of your make up all along. Facts prove differently. So stop being an ass and realise that you are a sunshiner, a wagonist, a revisionist and a fraud. Dyam John Crow. Walk alone an gwey!!!

This is deep,did I say the fans don't have a right to reject Rafa? You can't seperates the individual ( me) from the fans,you highlighted my statement the spine of the man,its obvious that was in reference to him being in a position where the foundations of Chelsea didn't want him,nothing is hypocritical of me recognizing this and the task at him,is there?

My support for Rafa was in recognizing the ambition of the club,ironic it was at war with the wishes of the supporter's, but that relationship was untenable, as proven by his title The interim one.Same thing at Real.

The fans won-The Trinity lives. I don't expect you to understand.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This is deep,did I say the fans don't have a right to reject Rafa? You can't seperates the individual ( me) from the fans,you highlighted my statement the spine of the man,its obvious that was in reference to him being in a position where the foundations of Chelsea didn't want him,nothing is hypocritical of me recognizing this and the task at him,is there?

My support for Rafa was in recognizing the ambition of the club,ironic it was at war with the wishes of the supporter's, but that relationship was untenable, as proven by his title The interim one.Same thing at Real.

The fans won-The Trinity lives. I don't expect you to understand.
            You are an idiot. That's what lives. You know nothing of the Trinity, like a child with a gun...it has blown your own head off. So forget me, don't expect anyone to understand because you are coming from a dishonest position, a fraudulent, wagonistic, treasonous position. You are a fraud. Hug it up and put the (broken) spin machine away. It is just making you look like a bigger donkey than you already are.

The comeback......lol.

LOL indeed!!! You are a real lying punk. You said: "My support for Rafa was in recognizing the ambition of the club" - which club has no ambition? Only in your tiny mind do you think that ANY club has no ambition. More time than not, dem nuh have nuh money to make it happen. KMT.

Second: "Ironic it was at war with the wishes of the supporter's" For the last 4 months all you have been blabbing about is the "trinity at work"etc. whenever fans revolt, implying your support for the fans revolt. But when dem revolt against your messiah, you have an about face...typical...you name two-face afterall.

Third: Was Rafa's title at Real "interim"? Stop spinning your bullshyte.

As I said - me nah mek you nas'y up my club dis year. No way. Come near we and a bear a dis you ago get.

If you can be so kind to show me where I had an about face ,you seem active in your alternate world this morning,I really hate to wake you up.

Didn't you call the Chelsea supporters "haters" for wanting Rafa out? You then (2 years later) post "trinity at work" supporting the Charlton fans protesting their regime. What makes the Chelsea fans "haters" and the Charton fans "supporters"? The only reason that the Chelsea fans were haters is because your messiah was the manager. Like I said, you so dyam two-face, u nuh know which face u a deal wid. LOL!!! Klown.

You arent comprehending the Trinity at all,well they certainly werent in love with Rafa,its their right to hate Rafa if they feel he doesnt fulfill the clubs historical ambitions esp after he called them plastic fans,same at real with their fans,if they believe Rafa isnt fulfilling the clubs historical ambition its their right to reject him, same for any fan at any club, it shows the the spine of Benitez for functioning at a high level in such an enviroment,and me being a Benitez fan can recognise and give him credit for that.

Comprehende.

You arent comprehending the Trinity at all,well they certainly werent in love with Rafa,its their right to hate Rafa if they feel he doesnt fulfill the clubs historical ambitions esp after he called them plastic fans,same at real with their fans,if they believe Rafa isnt fulfilling the clubs historical ambition its their right to reject him, same for any fan at any club, it shows the the spine of Benitez for functioning at a high level in such an enviroment,and me being a Benitez fan can recognise and give him credit for that.

Comprehende.
                        Sorry - what YOU are not comprehending is that I COMPLETELY understand the Trinity (as intended by Shankly). What YOU are ALSO not comprehending, is that YOUR actions in the past were not in step with the Trinity either at a) Liverpool b) City or c) Chelsea. Your lack of support for LFC's manager 3 games into his tenure - then coming back - showed you were a wagonist (if you didn't come back, then me woulda low you). Then you go to City, and the minute Rafa show up at Chelsea - you run go Chelsea. Then when you reach Chelsea, you call your fellow supporters "haters" even though 90% of them wanted him gone. That had nothing to do with historical ambition or any of the other tripe you mention. If you BACK THEN knew and believed in the Trinity, you could not have pulled a two-face move like you did in all three clubs, nor could you have called your fellow Chelsea supporters hayters. You are a fraud. Deal wid it.

Maybe if you could answer the question I have asked 20,000 times we could get somewhere, but you refuse to tell me "How does you running to City show support for LFC?"

Ok so you chose to remain in your alternate universe,have fun pardy.

Like I said, until you can give a real answer to how running to City was showing support for LFC, YOU are the one living in an alternate universe. #nowagonists #nosunshiners #KMA

Sooooo let me get this straight what you are saying is that he is back at Liverpool?

Him a try! But we nah go mek him feel welcome. Him come een like the youth at school who borrow your brand new Superman comic book and bring it back mashup...no star...nah chuss him.