Looks Like Rafa Got The Sack
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postwhat took them so long?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Pretty hard when you are 4 points from the top.The real deal,so when they hand it over to zidane and they fall to 5 ,who do you blame .
The real deal.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostPretty hard when you are 4 points from the top.The real deal,so when they hand it over to zidane and they fall to 5 ,who do you blame .
The real deal."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by X View PostPretty hard when you are 4 points from the top.The real deal,so when they hand it over to zidane and they fall to 5 ,who do you blame. The real deal.
Just look at this list of people who (might be) pretty pleased by the big breaking news from Spain…
Real Madrid fans
OBVIOUSLY.
IS THIS THE TRINITY AT WORK???????
Eedy-boo, I hope you now realise how stupid your premise is now that your idol get duss out (tenk u fi your service Sñr Rafa). With your substandard intelligence, you have completely misinterpreted Shanks premise of LOYALTY, SUPPORT, and TEAM embodied in his Trinity. Your Quadrilateral Doctrine allows for all forms of disloyal, stupid, and non-supportive behaviour. You routinely misunderstand and fail to recognise where the boundaries lie as demonstrated in your asinine attempt to justify your flight to City as being aligned with the Trinity. Aligned with the Quadrilateral, maybe, but the Trinity? No frickin way. . Anyway, walk alone.
P.S. Dear Rafa, don' min', there will be better opportunities than that poxy club called Real Madrid. While I don't agree with Lazie on much, I agree that I want to see RM relegated. YNWA."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yes sir and you ole sage have a very good track record of loyalty to club,Hodgson and BR,don't be fooled in thinking because you stayed and supported almshouse its loyalty ,betraying the clubs historical ambitions is what counts 5th columnist. Of which you are the master.
Treasonous.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYes sir and you ole sage have a very good track record of loyalty to club,Hodgson and BR,don't be fooled in thinking because you stayed and supported almshouse its loyalty ,betraying the clubs historical ambitions is what counts 5th columnist. Of which you are the master.
Treasonous."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Dunny View PostLong time me a tell X-Cuse say man a fraud. Too negative a coach says the fans."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Why would i go against the Trinity,if the fans want Rafa out , then he is out,if its a political fight between owners as is typical of Real ,then its against the Trinity,lets take it further as in the case of Chelsea- if an owner moves against the wishes of the fans to sack a manger at the behest of the players ,would that be considered against the Trinity, i would say no because the owner acted in the interest of the clubs historical ambition.
What is so hard for you to understand Paul, you think I would say anything to justify a point to seem relevant,look in the mirror for that.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
The reality X is that your doctrine etc. are being ripped to shreds by reality. That's all. You can't have your cake and eat it.
I am at work so don't have time to debate anything, but interesting times.
I like Rafa and sorry to see him leave like this, but a manager's car mus full a gyas and him bags always packed.Peter R
The reality is , its not my doctrine but Shanks and it has been the foundation of every club before Shanks even spoke it.Failure to fulfill it will lead to a civil war within that structure.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Hyperbole isn't good, but if it makes you feel better, run wid it!
But maybe it is better if I said YOUR MISINTERPRETATION, MISUNDERSTANDING and MISAPPLICATION of a philosophy or doctrine, because that is what I mean. Like you MISS on all counts!Peter R
So why do you persists with hyperbole,if you believed i missed so much, you should explain instead of throwing out a blanket soundbite or is it all for misplaced support for your failing buddy.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!