Klopp Needs Time to Build

• Klopp Needs Time to Build

As he sighed his way through his post-match briefing, Klopp’s frustration was clear to see, and while the German’s lack of preparation ahead of a congested winter schedule can be partially blamed for Liverpool’s failings, it must be recognised that this is not his Liverpool squad.

Without the luxury of a summer of development and measured recruitment, Klopp is forced to work with what is available, and as the likes of Benteke prove, this is not in line with his vision.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/01...t-to-west-ham/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As he sighed his way through his post-match briefing, Klopp’s frustration was clear to see, and while the German’s lack of preparation ahead of a congested winter schedule can be partially blamed for Liverpool’s failings, it must be recognised that this is not his Liverpool squad.

Without the luxury of a summer of development and measured recruitment, Klopp is forced to work with what is available, and as the likes of Benteke prove, this is not in line with his vision.

You think your team will beat Arsenal nexxx week?

Thanks.

LOL! Me ago get Mo and Peter fi start post their analysis wid me at TIA. Virtually every thing dem ah seh we done seh a'ready...but..di empty barrel dem a gwaan like seh Herr Klopp walk pon wata when all along, we been telling unu fi 'low di bredda.. Memba di nize u did mek after the 6-1 at Southampton? Oh my laawd, u is a real edyat fi chu. Now we get a few loss, you nah yamma chupidniss like "more from less", "tactical credit", or "I always said we have quality and we should be doing better under B.R.Food for thought ,no Sturridge,Henderson,Ings and Bentke was on the bench...ahhhh sah ! I am wondering is Klopp really going to spend Big when all these guys are coming back,I forgot no Sahko,Gomez and Flannaghan." Now you ah seh "this is not his squad". Punk - move you foolishness from off a we. You jes' a nas'y up di place wid u presence. :facekickoff:

But a the end of the day,you are optimistic about the upcoming game between Man U and your team.obtw,it was nice seeing you for five seconds de odda day,now you are closer to tenth place.

Rocky - we beat City 4-1 so we are capable of destroying unu. The players can step up, they just have to show up. It is the frustration that Rodgers had and Klopp now shares. The team needs an ON FIELD leader like Gerrard desperately. That is imo the most glaring problem we have on our hands. The second is that we don't have a true, consistent and reliable 20 goal a season striker. Still, even with those deficiencies, we will not bow to unu or anybody. I am VERY optimistic that we will do just fine. And if we don't, Klopp is still my manager. We will be patient.

unm.>> So Rogers did not need time.. or is that the players are a middle of the road bunch.

My team has problems that are never acknowledged and ergo never solved.LvG is deperate enough to see winning as the fix to our fundamental problems.He is kidding himself.

Pool is eager to identify itself with the traditional powerhouse teams,it mimics those teams and as such are prone to make the mistakes of those teams.You can't beat Man U at its game,you will have to play different in order to have a chance.Destroying Man U is an impossibility,my team adapts at some point..
              Make the best of your first half..

X vs Crysral to rhatid,what sayeth the ball,HL?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                  unm.>> So Rogers did not need time.. or is that the players are a middle of the road bunch.
                  To be honest, I am a bit torn when it comes to "blaming" Rodgers for the team's demise last season because I can't get any clarity as to how transfers at LFC are really handled. Assuming that he has 100% control, then he was stupid not to get a 20 goal a season replacement for Suarez. Secondly, you can't give the manager credit when the team wins, and not blame him when they lose, so him haffi hug up the performance, win, lose or draw...regardless of the players. Now, I happen to think that our best 11 can run wid anyone - WHEN THEY PLAY THE WAY THEY ARE CAPABLE - but consistency has eluded both most recent managers...so maybe they are a "middle of the road bunch" afterall and we definitely need a 20 goal a game striker (not that these are lying about the place looking for work - but we have to find one). With respect to "giving him time" it is pretty clear that FSG (after backing him in the summer) simply went for the "upgrade" (Klopp) indifferent to the fact that we were only 4 points off 4th. So in that regard, his sacking was untimely, but not knowing FSG's real motivation, all I can do is thank him for his service and wish him good luck.

Lol....one of your best,talking outta both sides of your mouth

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lol....one of your best,talking outta both sides of your mouth
                      At least I'm not talking out of my a$$ like you. As I have said multiple times, you don't have the intellectual capacity to read, comprehend, or analyse, so I don't expect you to understand. I am sure you have ALL the facts that FSG based their sacking of Rogers on, and ALL the facts that go into their transfer policy . You are an idiot...and worse...a turncoat. Deal wid it.

The comeback....lol

That's all you can do, laugh at your self. "Lamps cost us that City match" Ha ha ha...klown...KMA. Nah mek u get weh...tan deh. Is a new year...time to xponge the club of wagonists!

Time? so all those past years,you were just joking around.

No - me was jes' tolerant. No mercy now doh . Mi ago bury unu. Mi no have no problem wid unu leaving...but mi nah mek you try shub you backside back eena we bus!! You will be drawn out, dragged out, and duss out. Yu jes a nas'y up di house.