Hey, Bricktop...you know they were ready to...

• Hey, Bricktop...you know they were ready to...

chat crap bout our team if we did not pimp slap the hornets into their place.

Goal of the century by Yaya if you ask me

chat crap bout our team if we did not pimp slap the hornets into their place.

Goal of the century by Yaya if you ask me
    Both fi yu likkle hurry come up side and Arsenal get weh yessiday. Stop try rewrite history or else mi wi haffi gi u an Xorcism!!

Yuh neva get whey though

not a peep outta them HL...if we had lost they would have been out in their numbers...when we lift 4 trophies they will realize that not only manchester...but europe is blue

Bricky on the Forum on Sunday.

Let me guess - Man City won. Right?

Bricky on the Forum on Sunday.

Let me guess - Man City won. Right?

BrickT. ...pay them no mind. We scored all 3 goals. The first goal we scored was because of aanother foul on Mangala that was not called.

A grug dem grug wi !!

I don't rely have much to say about teams looking up from below us

If we were to paint all trophies won by both clubs the colour of the club winning them,would blue be the dominant colour?
                Maybe it is not the case for the fly by night city fans,but surely you know we are accustomed to having worthy teams,and as such,we are of the opinion that your exaggerated new claim to fame exists solely because of a tremendous drop in the quality of our team.After all,you won your second trophy from a season we were clearly pathetic and even so,goal difference was the decider.If we were to consider your team is the reason for our dmise, what would explain the poor results we routinely have against minnows(hint- a clear dip in form)
                No amount of loud mouthing will change the true colour of Manchester,unuh sususmall a yard ans sususmall abroad,BIG mouth though.
                Last edited by Rockman; January 3, 2016, 08:36 PM.

Yuh neva get whey though
                  Nah...we neva get weh...we mek a nex' likkle side wid nuff gumption come rub we out...but I guess that's what happen when you try fi do "more wid less". Nuh matta, Herr Klopp will figure it out...afterall...him only have 11 or so games under his belt in the Prem, unlike some, us "true fans" will support him. His real test will come in the summer to see who him can get if we do not have Champions League football. Of course, his job will get much easier if we do finish top 4 AND FSG leggo the funds. We have to wait and see. Either way, big tings a come!

yuh sound like one of them ole bruck pocket deportee...always talking bout the hype cars they used to drive...& the big house they used to own...& the hot girls they used to date...see some bus fare here...run along now

How many times City won the title since the last time we won?
                      Keep,your bus fare,I have no interest in seeing that squalor section of Manchester.

"& i used to have an amg benz...& the house that i used to have had a tennis court..."

I am beginning to think you should get out more often,just curious ,how you come into contact with deportees;are you writing some kind of memoir or is it that you have to employ them as debt collectors given Dudus' demise?

Obtw,titles are similar to degrees,used to??